## **DEPARTMENT OFCHEMISTRY Quiz for degree students conducted on 10-11-2021**





2021-22 QUIZ	FOR DE	GRE	E STUDENTS
Date 10-11-2021			
S.NO Name of the Student	Group	Roll NO	Signature
1 ch-Thanvia	MPC (EM)	4	ch thanking
2. B. Devi	MPC(G.M)	41	B. Devi
3 P. Sandeep	Mccs		P.Sandeep -
4 G. Adhisam	Mccs	17	G. Abhizam -
5 B. Sai Jamad	M.P. C(EM)	51	B. Sufamay -
6 M Junath	MIP. (EM)		M. Junath -
7 T. RAVI KIRAN KUMAR			T- Rali Kiron Kurr -
8 P. Mallikharsunsta		27	P. Madikhari Un -
9 p. Manikante	Ist M.P. (170)	10	P. Manikante -
10 S. Siva Prasad	1st M.P.CAM		S. Siva Prasad
11 A. Noophdora	IST M.P.C(T.M)	25	A' Narondora
12 A.H.V. Gavely	1St MP.C (T.M)		A.H.V. Gavethr
13 P.J.V. Satianasa yana	ISTM. P.C (T.M)	19	P. J.V. sattanasayana
14 T.L. Garapathi	1stmpc (Tim)	29	I L. Ganapathi
15 G. shirts Sai	14 mpc (Im)		G. Shirts
16 J. D. V. Satymagayana	At M-P-C(T-M	) 09	K-D.V-Salijanagaujae
17 - Form Lougher	Remp((En)	26	T. Rano beithe
18 T. Dectaf Journas.	I & M.P.C.(Tm)		I neeras frumar
19 Decla Naga satya van:	I HPS (FM)		D. Lee La Naga salija var
20 E. Devi Sunitha.	TIL MPR (EM)	02.	E. Sunitha.
21 K. Bhavani	II MPC (E.M)	03	k. Bhavani
22 P. Lakehmi	EL MPC (EM	05	P. Lakehni
23 B. Parvathi	M.PCE.M.	1 42	B. porvathi.
24 V.S.S.Sai Aparna	TH MPC CEM		N.G.S.S.Aparna
25 M. Ssiharika	TT BZC (EM	Pratice Constant	M. Sréparétea
26 P. Ushodaya	IL BZC. (T.M		Rep
27 M. Renuka	IL BZCITIM		M. Rarrika
28 B. Jagadeeswasi	II B.S.C (B.Z.C		B. Jagadeescuadi

TUDENT 52 Signature RollNO S.NO No of the students Group A.Ness Sei Krich 3" MPCCEM 24 A. Naga Sai krishna 32 K.vamsi-3rd mpc (Em) Kattula · Vamsi 33 33 V. Padmini 3rd MP(Em) ◆ Y. Padmini 44 34 K.D. Bhy K. aurga Bhavani SNG MPC(EM) 15 35 P. Bravani 3rd MPC (EM) 1 P. S. L. S. Sandhya 36 3"M-P-CLEM) . Roni shannessa 43 G. Reni Shameerca 37 3" m. P(Em) Priyanica V. Priyanta 14 38 sini Aswini 300 MPGTM 4 39 · Bhargan 291 CBM 2 40 Bhangau Pallair 3rd CBM 0 41 23 M. XIX. Signatury Shaff! R Pardha PRINCIPAL Sri Y.N.College (Autonomous) NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade College 2/ la Ros NARSAPUR - 534 275, W.G.Dt., (A.P) 3 4 5 de la Parten Kour G. Varaprasao p. marresh 8.