

Field Trip Department of Physics 2018-19



Date: 25-02-2019

Dept. of Physics Sri Y.N.College (A) Narsapur



Department of Physics Sri Y N College (Autonomous) Narsapur (Affiliated to Adikavi Nannayya University) NARSAPUR-534 275

Dr.A P V Appa Rao, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D., Head of the department,

Date: 25/02/2019

To The Principal, Sri Y N College, (Autonomous) Narsapur.

Sub: Field trip – Solar power project – final year students – requested – regarding.

Sir,

As a part of academic curriculum we wished to plan a field trip for the final year degree students for the academic year 2018-19. In this connection, we spoke to the Managing Director of NETCAP Ltd. Gollavanithippa village of Bhimavaram Mandal through phone. He accepted our request and gave us a slot in the afternoon of today to visit the plant. So, I request you to give us permission to attend the plant in the afternoon today. And, I also request you to give permission to use the College bus for this purpose. I will be appreciable for favourable action.

Thanking You

Yours faithfully

(Dr A P V APPA RAO)

PRINCIPAL
Sity, N.College (Autonomous)
NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade College
NABER - 534 275, W.G.Dt., (A.P.



List of Field Trip Students:

S.No.	Name of the Student	Class	Roll.No.
l	G. Sravani	III MPCs	24
2	Ch. Sandhyarani	III MPCs	28
3	M. Jyothi Surekha	III MPCs	01
4	M. Puja	III MPCs	14
5	A. Lavanya	III MPCs	16
6	P. Sirisha	III MPCs	15
7	K. Kasturi	III MPCs	18
8	P .Kesava Laxmi	III MPCs	04
9	A. Yasasri	III MPCs	05
10	R. Hiranmaye	III MPCs	22
11	K. Prasanna	III MPCs	19
12	P.Hema	III MPCs	49
13	R. Deepika	III MPCs	11
14	S. L. Prasanna	III MPCs	13
15	A.S.N .Priyanka	III MPCs	09
16	K .Madhuri	III MPCs	08
17	A. Bhuvana	III MPCs	12 0
18	B .Sitha Mounika	III MPCs	17
19	K. Vijaya Laxmi	III MPCs	25
20	P .Ester Rani	III MPCs	26
21	K Srija	III MPCs	23
22	M.S. Prathyusha	III MPCs	10
23	J. Leela Krishna	III MPCs	57
24	D.Y.V. Narahari	III MPCs	34
25	M .Yonan	III MPCs	58
26	K. Hari Krishna	III MPCs	63
27	G. Sai Chandu	III MPCs	39
28	Ch. Sai Manoj	III MPCs	36
29	A .Johnwesly	III MPCs	32
30	Ch .Narasimha	III MPCs	27
31	R .Vinay	III MPCs	42
32	A. Ranga Sai	III MPCs	54
33	P .Sai Ranga	III MPCs	59
34	A .Sai Vijaya Kumar	III MPCs	52
35	K .Jhansi Rani	. III MPCs	07
36	M. Divya Deevana	III MPCs	06
37	P .Anusha	III MPCs	45
38	M. Syam Sandya	III MPCs	51
39	K. Bindu Madhavi	III MPCs	61
40	Md.Naser Baba	III MPCs	37
		1.1.1.2.00	131





Head of the second second

5. No Name to the student class	Roll on	signatura
TOTAL HILLSON MINISTER	0	Signature
2. S. L. Polasanna III BSCIMPCS)		A.S. W. Priyanka
3 a. Shwaneswar. TIT Becknow	1 12	A Bhuana
4. Ki Madhuri III BSC (Mpc	2) 00	K. Hallhori
J. Dr Sa Varsha III BSC (HPC)	47	P. Varela
6. B. Sita Mounika III BSC (MPG)		B. Sita mounika
7. K. Sonja TIIBSC (MPG)	The state of the s	ki souje
8. K. Bindu Madhavi III BSC (MPCS)		K Birdy Madhair
9. M. Rijas III BSC (MPCC)		M. Pujas.
10. Klebepika Maning III	See the three	P. Quast
(Aspession)	5 mili	hat you on
12 G. Sai chandu 11	29	G 200 (11)
3 of Mano)		arts (1)
14. R. vinay		Dice
16. A John Wesly		Quly
6 A Lavanya 11		ALD
CH. NARASIMHA	27	
e A. Nasendera Baba 11	56	A Normany
9 meld. Malander 4	37	merd, Nature.
O J.L.S. Koushna govd 11	57	Her
1 K. Kastwie 11	18	Kuf
2 p. sixioha 11	15	Psisista
3 P. Kesava lakshmi 11	4	P.K. Lakstury
24. G. Sravani 11	24	G. Savani
5 m. zythi swekha "	0)	M. J. Arrokka
	2,5	
6 K. Vijaya hakshme 11 P. Hema Duya Tyotii 11	Lp9	K. Vijaya Lakehm
8 M-Syam Sandkya 11	51	P.H.D. Jother
9. K. Hazi Karishna 1	63	K. How torol
Table Contra and	43	10 HOLLANDE















