

GROUP DISCUSSIONS Department of Physics 2018-2019



Dept. of Physics Sri Y.N.College (A) Narsapur

GROUP DISCUSSIONS





1	STNO	Name	Class & Group	j Lignature
	1.	J-Anima -	TT BSC-MPC-BM -	- 5. Anima
	2	K-Surya Mounika	- II BSC MPC-EM-	B. Themilotthe
**	S-	T-Rohini - II	BS_ MRC-EM-	B. Thankilatti
	E. 4.	P Amouthar I	BSLMPC-EM-	p. Amorutha
	s ti 5-	Gikasthi - I	BSCMPC-EM-	G. Keerthi
	6.		I BSC-MPCEM-	p. Keerthom
	Ŧ	R Dhan Lakshmi	IL BSC MPC (TM)	Dhana Lakshini
	8.		I BSC MPC (TM)	B.Sisma.
	9	Ch. Duoga Rao	I BSC MPC (TM)	eh. alog a tao
	10.	E. Sai Kishore	IL BSC MPC (T.M)	E-Sqi Kishore
	ц.	K. Jai Lumar	I BSC MPC (TM)	
	12.	P. svinivers		K. Jai Kenny
	13.	I. Rolesh.	I BSC MPC (T.M) I BSC MPC (T.M)	P. SZinivaj= I. Robsh
	14.	k.L.D.Bharani	I BSC MPC (T.M)	K.L.D. Bhowon
	15	M. sirisha	& BSC MPC (TIM)	M. Sirigh
	lG	D. Naga Sai lakshie		
	H	B. Bhany Tepser;	I BSC MPC (TM) I'VE BISC MIPIC(7,M)	D.N.d. laleshig
	18.	T. Sangeetha	Ind Bac MPC (T.M)	
	19.	Y.Vijaya Jyothi	Ind BSC M.P.C (TM)	U
	20	T. Uma Dev?		
	21		I Nd BBC M. P.C (TIM)	T. U. Des
		0.000	Ind B.S.C Mpc (TM)	ter-