

GROUP DISCUSSIONS Department of Physics 2020-2021



Dept. of Physics Sri Y.N. College (A) Narsapur

GROUP DISCUSSIONS





Signature class & group Name G. swetha I MAPC (E.M.) Gr. Swetha D. D. Knypa 2) D. Dalva Kompa III Mpc (T.M) B. Analima III Mpc (T.M) 3) B. Anavind 12 Alphi Dorrow III MPE " 4) M. Pavon Kalyan The MPE D. Meny prince 5) D. sheny prince MPCS Ju. agoni Mageni 6/1-MPCS G.S.V. Mahes In1 9) GI. S. V. Mahesh Ch. Satya Sni 111 MPCS 8) Ch. sotup sou III MAR (I.M) M. Bhargen M. Bhargav 9) III M. P.E D) P. Ashwini K. lathi in MPCS K. Lakshmi 1) M PCS. 111 (2) 3. Bhargari Blorgan III MPE M. M. KUMAN M. M. Kumar B III MPC (E.M) K. Sinisha (4) K. Sizusha D. Dewaldo III MPC (E.M) 15) D. Dewakar K. Swathi In papes 16) K. Shathi Simpe (T.M) H) K. Parloni - Paranie III MPE B) ch. sv? AnaJaneyam Je. Noge Lakel III MPC (E.M) (9) K: Naga lakshm? K. Shaven MPCS. MI Sno Van ?

22) R.S. Bhage van II MPE Rs. Blogaren III MPC (T.M) P. Voma P. Vasimia 23) 24) U: Usha Sai III MPCS U.V. Sai III MIPC (E.M.) K. Naga Sou 35) IN MPCCT.M) 4 1 Jen 26) K. Deve III MAPE A. Navesh. 27) III MPCS S. Manikanta S. Manikay ta 28) TII MPCS TAKhila 29) J. Athila III MR (E.M) B.S. Meller 30) B. Sai rahesh. Mape (T.M) 3) ch. Batu. Ramesh F.S.D. Sai I MPC(E-M) P. S. D. Sai 32) 111 MPE . NI. J Sultane 33) M. J. sultana DI MPCS N.H. Vardhani 34) N. H. Vardhini D.S. Shanumulehi 35) D. sai shanumukhi EMPC (T-M) B. Magericona Rai M MPE B. Nagreswara rao 36) III MPEh.S. Kur K.S. Rakesh 37) I MPCS M. sunitha M. Sunitha 38) III MPCS 39) B. Narendra C.B.S. Ganerh 40) C. B. S. Ganesh III MPC(T.M) J. Rajet IL MPCCT-MI 41) T. Rajesh