Sri Yerramilli Narayana Murthy College (Autonomous)

Thrice Accredited by NAAC at 'A' Grade Recognised by UGC as College with Potential for Excellence Narsapur-534275, Andhra Pradesh



PG Scholarships for the Academic Year 2016-17

PADMABHUSHAN Dr.B.V.RAJU FOUNDATION SCHOLARSHIP SELECTION LIST FOR 2016-17

The following students are selected to award Padmabhushan Dr. B.V.Raju Foundation Scholarship.

S.No.	Name of the Student	Class	Amount Rs.	Signature of the Student
01 /	CH.N.V.RAVI TEJA	I M.B.A.	2500	Ch. N. N. R. Tigu
02	P. NAGA RATNA SRAVANI	I M.B.A.	2500	P. Snavani
03	R.DAKSHAYANI	I M.B.A.	2500	R. Dakshayani.
04.	A.SRIDHAR	I M.B.A	2500	A Silbray
05 L	M.SIVA	I M.B.A.	2500	M-Siva
06 -	P.ANJI BABU	I M.B.A	2500	4. Avil
07 ~	P.MOUNIKA RAMA	I M.C.A	2500	P. Mounika
08	N.ESWARA RAO	I M.C.A	2500	N. R. Swa 920
09 /	M.BHANU PRAKESH	I M.C.A.	2500	M. Themy Brist
10 /	Y.S.V.MANIKANTA	I M.C.A.	2500	y. S. V. han Kante
11 (K.G.NAGA DURGA	I M.SC.ORG.CHEM.	2500	12 - Greether
12 /	N.N.V.R.NEELIMA DEVI	I M.SC.ORG.CHEM	2500	N.N.V.R. N.Devi
13 /	v.nukambika man a sree	I M.SC.ORG.CHEM	2500	V. N. Hani Siec
14 /	SHAIK SONAM	I M.SC. MATHES	2500	SK-Senam
15	D.SAI VIJAYA DURGA	I M.SC. MATHES	2500	D.S.V. Duorga
16 /	B.R.PRASANNA KUMARI	I M.SC. MATHES	2500	B.R.P. Kumazi
17 /	G.SRINIVASA RAO	I M.A.PUB.ADMN.	2500	G. symbes Ro
18 /	M.SRIRAM	I M.A.PUB.ADMN	2500	8 - 7
19 /	K.ANITHA	I M,A.ENGLISH	2500	L. Another.
20 /	S.SUDHA	I M,A.ENGLISH.	2500	J. Another.

Head in charge PUB.ADMN. Head in charge ENGLISH C. Paglal
Head in charge
MATHS

DIRECTOR

DY CLE RAC P.G. CENTRE SRY N. COLLEGE NARASAPUR 534 275