Sri Yerramilli Narayana Murthy College (Autonomous)

Thrice Accredited by NAAC at 'A' Grade Recognised by UGC as College with Potential for Excellence Narsapur-534275, Andhra Pradesh



PG Scholarships for the Academic Year 2017-18

PADMABHUSHAN Dr.B.V.RAJU FOUNDATION SCHOLARSHIP SELECTION LIST FOR 2017-18

The following PG students are selected to award Padmabhushan Dr. B.V.Raju Foundation Scholarship.

S.No.	Name of the Student	Class	Amount Rs.	Signature of the Student
01	G.T.VENKANNA BABU	I M.B.A.	2500	G.T.V. buby,
02	A.SAI BABU	I M.B.A.	2500	A. Sai Baba
03	V.MANIKANTA GOWD	I M.B.A.	2500	V. Monitarla Gow
04.	K.SEVITHA	I M.B.A.	2500	K. Semitha
05.	P.INDIRA PRIYA DARSINI	I M.B.A	2500	P. Indira
06	A.M.MANI MANASA	I M.B.A.	2500	A.M. Mari Manas
07	A.M.SIVA KALYANI	I M.C.A.	2500	A.M. Sing Kalen
08	J.SUKESH	I M.C.A	2500	TSured
09	Y.VENKATA PRADEEP	I M.C.A.	2500	Y. Qult Br. Dol
10	R.SATYA NAGA LAKSHMI	I M.C.A	2500	R. Satya Nagratethin
11	J.RENUKA LAKSHMI	I M.SC.MATHS	2500	J.Renka Lakshmi
12	M.BANDI RAJESWARI	I M.SC.MATHS	2500	M.B. Regenun
13	K.MARIYAMMA	I M.A.PUB.ADMN	2500	K. Marijamma
14	S.DINESH	I M.A.PUB.ADMN	2500	S. Dineth
15	B.ANURADHA	I M.A.PUB.ADMN	2500	B. Am Radha
16	M.DURGA BHAVANI	I M.A.ENGLESH	2500	M. Dronga Bhoward
17	G.SURYA PRATHIBA	I M.A.ENGLESH	2500	G. SwyaPorathibh
18	K.M.LAKSHMI DURGA	I M.SC.ORG.CHEM	2500	K.Mounika
19	D.SATYANARAYANA MURTHY	I M.SC.ORG.CHEM	2500	D. Satyonanceromenty
20	B.SAI SIVA KRISHNA	I M.SC.ORG.CHEM	2500	B. S. S. Kous Impe

(D.Venkateswara Rao)

In charge

Jes Blen P (K.Sushil Paul) In charge

DEPT OF PUB.ADMN. DEPT OF ENGLISH

(G.RangaBabu) In charge DEPT OF MATHS

(N.Chinta Rao) DIRECTOR DIRECTOR Dr. C. S. RAO P.G. CENTRE SRI Y.N. COLLEGE NARSAPUR - 534 275