## Sri Yerramilli Narayana Murthy College (Autonomous)

Thrice Accredited by NAAC at 'A' Grade Recognised by UGC as College with Potential for Excellence Narsapur-534275, Andhra Pradesh



PG Scholarships for the Academic Year 2018-19

## PADMABHUSHAN Dr.B.V.RAJU FOUNDATION SCHOLARSHIP SELECTION LIST FOR 2018-19

The following PG students are selected award Padmabhushan Dr. B.V.Raju Foundation Scholarship.

S.No.	Name of the Student	Class	Amount Rs.	Signature of the Student
01	K.T.SUNEEL REDDY	I M.B.A.	2500	X.T. QUANT
02	CH.SRAVANI	I M.B.A.	2500	ch Exqueri
03	K.JAHNAVI	I M.B.A.	2500	K. Johnavi
04.	V.RAJESH	I M.B.A.	2500	S. D. S. A
05.	T.LAVANYA	I M.B.A	2500	T. Law ange
06	G.SONIA	I M.B.A.	2500	J. Lavanga
07	G.SAI KRANTHI	I M.B.A.	2500	G. Sai Vaculti
80	P.SIREESHA	M.C.A LATERAL	2500	P. Cxeella
09	K. A.S. PHANI KUMAR	M.C.A. LATERAL	2500	LAZ Drika
10	M.KEERTHI DURGA *	I M.C.A	2500	M. Landli Daron
11	K.RAMA KRISHANA	I M.C.A	2500	K. Rama Knishna
12	B.DIVYA	I M.SC.MATHS	2500	B. DPvya
13	K.VENKATA LAKSHMI	I M.SC.MATHS	2500	K. Verkata Zakohm
14	A.N.V.S.L.PRIYANKA	I M.SC.MATHS	2500	A NUS Lpngud
15	M.N.V.RAMA LAKSHMI	I M.A.ENGLESH	2500	THUR LACHE
16	P.THRIPURESWARI	I M.A.ENGLESH	2500	D. Appuresen
17	G.N.SOUNDARYA	I M.SC.ORG.CHEM	2500	G. Soundaya
18	K.VANI .RAMA DEVI	I M.SC.ORG.CHEM	2500	K. Vanikamarevi
19	K.N.S.L.PRASANNA	I M.SC.ORG.CHEM	2500	Keys. C. Proson
20	M.VASANTHI	I M.SC.ORG.CHEM	2500	Queauthi.

P. V 2

K Surhis Paul

(P.V.Subba Rao) In charge

DEPT OF PUB. ADMN.

NARSAPUR

(K.Sushil Paul)
In charge

DEPT OF ENGLISH

(G.RangaBabu)

In charge
DEPT OF MATHS

R. Brahmadhi (R.Pardhasaradhi) DIRECTOR

DIRECTOR
Dr. C. S. RAO P.G. CENTRE
SRI Y.N. COLLEGE
NARSAPUR - 534 275