## Sri Yerramilli Narayana Murthy College (Autonomous)

Thrice Accredited by NAAC at 'A' Grade Recognised by UGC as College with Potential for Excellence Narsapur-534275, Andhra Pradesh



PG Scholarships for the Academic Year 2019-20

## PADMABHUSHAN Dr.B.V.RAJU FOUNDATION SCHOLARSHIP **SELECTION LIST FOR 2019-20**

The following PG students are selected for the award of Padmabhushan Dr. B.V.Raju Foundation

Scholarship for the 2019-20 academic year..

S.No.	Name of the Student	Class	Amount Rs.	Signature of the Student
01	T.JYOTHSNA	I M.B.A.	2000	T. Tyoth
02	G MANASWINI	I M.B.A.	2000	G. Manaswing
03	K MADHAVI	I M.B.A.	2000	K. Madhavi
04.	B GOPALAKRISHNA	I M.B.A.	2000	B. G. Lyshna
05.	P.BABY SRAVANI TEJA	I M.B.A	2000	P.B.S.Tela
06	R SAILAJA	I M.B.A.	2000	R. Sail age
07	A.PRIYAMOUNIKA LAHARI	I M.B.A.	2000	A.P.M. Lahori
08	A.S.N.PRIYANKA (L)	I M.C.A.	2000	A.S. N. Briyanka
09	GUMMALLA SRAVANI (L)	I M.C.A	2000	Gistarani
10	D.AVINASH (L)	I M.C.A	2000	D'Avinash.
11	UPPULURI VENKATA SAILAKSHMI	I M.C.A.	2000	U.V.S. Dokshmi
12	M.LEELA KRISHNA	I M.C.A.	2000	M. Coolalsquishna
13	NIPULETI LAVANYA	I M.SC.MATHS	2000	N. Lavanya
14	BOYI GURUPRASADINI	I M.SC.MATHS	2000	B. Guru Hrasadini
15	NILLA LIKHITHA	I M.SC.MATHS	2000	N. Likhitle
16	SK.VAHIDUNNISA BEGAM	I M.A.ENGLESH	2000	St. valed massa boo
17	DONDAPATI LEENA	I M.A.ENGLESH	2000	D. Leena
18	PEDDINI HIMAJA	I M.SC.ORG.CHEM	2000	D. Leena P. Himaja
19	DAVARAPU CH.SATYASURYAPAVANI	I M.SC.ORG.CHEM	2000	
20	PULLAPARTHI SURYA KALA	I M.SC.ORG.CHEM	2000	D.ch.s.s. pavani P. surya Kala

Karhil Paul (K. Sushil Paul) HOD, ENGLISH

(G.RangaBabu) HOD, MATHS

HOD, MCA

(P.W.Syam Babu) (Ch.Venkateswara Rao) HOD, ORG.CHEM...



(R.PARDHASARADHI) DIRECTOR