

Quiz Competition On PHYSICS Academic Year 2016-17



Date: 29-12-2016

Dept. of Physics Sri Y.N.College (A) Narsapur

29-12-16 QUIZ PROGRAMME 2016-2017 Quiz conducted on 29-012-2016 at 2 PM in the Dept. of Physics among the 1st and 3sd year students. Team A:-1) G Renuka - III - MPC-EM 2) MD-Riazuddin - II-MPE 3) MD. Ahamed Shalef - II-MPC-EM 1) chitejagsee - I-MPC-EM 5) K. Mouni chandana - I-MPC-EM Team B!-1. M. Son Madhavi Mrd BSC-MPC 2. V. Sandhya III rd BSC MPE 3. PUNM Swethe TIBSC MPCS 4. B. Naresh Son IBSC MPC 5. K. Kinnera IBSC MPC(TM) Team C. 1. M. Samsi Kinshna IBBSE MPCS 2. M. Soi & Krishma TIP BSC MPC 3. S. Seshaveni I BSE MPC(EM) 4. K. Jyotin IBSC MPC 5. S. Mounika IBSC MPC(TM) Jeam D!-1. A. Gangaidhar III BSC MPE 2. U. Hwi Priza . II BSC MPCS 3. VSR Amukthe Malyada IBSC MPCS H.L. Roja IBSC MPC

5. T. Nage Durge IBSC MPC(TH)

trate tratety att is swall is staff Prepented : Ch. Aronkoma And man 2) Rust 3) Aarba -2-8 pr B.K.S. Ralash ____ 50 4) MPE do proportion H. D. T.T. 5) 1.9-m = 1 - Sa walat 6) 57:M 1 7) P. Ra 50 2 pullities . 59.H I 8), Cudy 9) A. Jyothi But glossightrason IMPC 10) W.S ----Komen Long Schep!-01 Team B: 04 Team A: 13 11 Team D: - 07 IMPC Mal Team C: 808 Audious :- 01 071 movie Quiz Master : Ei F Rot Kuman Jean A 1st Place: portal be and to the 11 T. Xaland Team C Place' - 高! (MAT) AMD 16. altrucoschill 9 Scorer FS िश्वे ज्याप -1-1 WE HARE (BU) M. Pakua

| s'No: | Name of the student | dagg. | Koll No: | Signatuse |
|-------|---------------------|---------------------------------|-----------------------|-----------------------|
| 1. | Ch. Arun Kumar. | mrd BSC (MAPE) | 31 | Ch: Arund Singler |
| ą. | V. Naga Suresh | III ^{Yd} B、父・ N・P・E | 32 | V.5.3d |
| 3. | B.K.S. Rakash | M·P.E ∭ _{Xq} B·S | 21 | Bik S Pakash |
| 4. | T.P.J.M. Narayana | Mr - M. P.E | 15 | T.P.J. M. Northeyel |
| 5. | 7. Sãe ktillare | M.PE | 19 | 4. Sai latshare |
| G | 5) K.Weum chardene | T M.P.C | 15 | K.Sug |
| 7. | M-Braskava Sai | I M.P.C | OH | Million (8 |
| 8 | B.L. Jarasimharao. | IMPC | 40 | B.L. narog inthe |
| 9 | K.Jai Swaroop | - IMPC | 51 | 2-000 |
| - 10 | N. frem Kumar | 2 st mpc | 12 | N. Brem Kuncol |
| 1 | D. harri baba | IMPG | 808 | D. hasibaby |
| , b | 2. V Naga Sairam | IMPC | 17 | VIN Sairam |
| 1 | 3. T. Rajkuman | TMPC | - 19 | T. Roy Kure |
| 1. | | I M.P.C | A Street | J. D. V. D. Sai Pavas |
| 17 | | BMR- | and the second second | 6 |
| 16 | . P. Rishparathi | IMPR-CT | M) 37 | |
| F | P.A.K. Mahalakshu | i Impel | | Charter. |
| V | g M. Ranya | I MPE | AND DESCRIPTION OF | 100 |
| 1ª | 1 110 - D.C. | | (BSC) D | Crossil at a P |

Roll Signature Name of the student clax & S-No K Blingburgo 15-M.P.C(T.H) K. g. V. P. Bhima Gankon 48 22 . I m. P.C (T.M) v. chandra Roju 23 39 1 V. chaloptath 24. P. Vinay Ramu TH M.P.E P. Viray Ramy 34 25 Gu Roperer G.V. Raghu Rom RI VO MPE 18 D D. Suman 26 ET MPE 29 Jus 27 End HPE 119 G. Herinadh M-T TO NOE 24 28) 6. Herthoden P. y. Nane P.S.S. Paver IN MPE 13 29 MADE K. Hupna 10 30 Hymy 11 III M.PE G. Mourika 31 3 T. Nagasjothi T. Naga Jyofhi TT M.P.E 32 Davi. S I MPE S.L. M. Dwga Devi 01 33 dua II M.PE M. swathi 20 34 02 m mpt Md. Rupsan Sulthane 35-G. Derya sai IR MPE De 36-10 MARPE V-Helcing 06 Zhhan 37. 09 W MPE K. Hima Bindher 38 FU MPE OU CH. Olive Miream 89 M3-9375 I- Barret fite -V