

Department of Physics QUIZ PROGRAMME 2017-2018



Date: 05-02-2018

Dept. of Physics Sri Y.N.College (A) Narsapur

2017-2018 QUIZ PROGRAMME 05-02-18 and and and Quiz conducted on 05-02-2018 at 3 PM In the department of Physics among the 1st, 2nd and 3rd year students, 24. Team At Roard 39 Mar Burgetup 1 D. Durga Venkata Barad - II-MPC-EM 25 ② V.S.R. Amuktha Malyada - III-MPCA 3 P. Exther Rani - II-MPcz K. Nagadeni - I-MPC-TM abort Both P. y. daine ander an m OI BUHR I BUHR learn B:-Y. Wisaya Jyothi - I-MPC-TM 0 31 2 M. Divya Deevena - IT - MPC& - EM 3 S. Sezhaveni - III - MR-EM P.V.N.M. Swethan III-MPCK VI PE Team ci-MAG. RUPECOSTICUMERCON IN MOR . 62-A. Tulagi - Itt -MPC-EM 2 K. Mouni chandana - II-MPC-EM F8 3 V: Amoutha Valli - I - MPC-EM 38 B-Sirisha - III -MPC. -EM Team D'-1) V. Satya Keundle - I -MPC&-EM 0 Sony - I - MPC-TM 3 K. Visaya Latehni -II - MPCR 9 K-Hali Krishna -II-MPGE.

S.No	Name of the studen	t class	Rollina	Signature
1.	E-sai Kishore	IS M Pe[Tm	19	E-sai Kishore.
2	ch. Duðga Rað	ISt mpc (mm	18	ch. Dwga Pao
3	S Maha Lingam	, st mpx (TTM)	06	s. malaligan I. Rajesh.
4.	T.Rajesh.	1st M.R.C. (T.M.	23	E. Kajes.
5	P.Svinivas	1st MPC (TH)	16	P-Shinwag=
6.	D. sudheer	I MPE	16	0. sudhett
Ą.	K. Noven	I mpz	127	F- Name
8.	k. Prasael	à MPE	44	K. Brasad
9.	D. NagaRaju	J MPE	33	O. Noy &
40-	A-Ronga Sai	II MPCS	\$ 54	A. Ranga sai
11.	B. Ajit Koman	Impes	31	B. Ajietan
KQ.	R. vinay _ amost	5 MPCS	42	Diry
13.	R. sai Ranga	I MPCS	and the second s	P. Lei Range
14.	Jeela Krighing	IndMPCS	57	JL Boughan
15	G.Sai Chandy	IndMPES	39	G-Strand.
16	M. Yohan	Induba	58	
12	P. Vamoi	-==!		- AND REAL STORE
18	M. Syam Sandhya	I MPCS	34	P. vanaj
19,	H. Radha		51	Misyan
30	B. Salipalya	I MPCS	48	H.Falla B. Solipsleyq
				v. angregg

S-No	Name of the student	class	Roll No.	Signature
2(.	Gestavani	I not mpcs.		G, bravani
22,	M. Jyothi Swrekha	Ind Mpcs	- P.C.	M. Jothiswickla
25	Y , Norme	ISTMRCH	25	
26	V. Joya Ram	IMPC	21	V. JoyerCons
27	T-Satyaharayana. m. pother Rusa	I m.p.c	22	The Providence of the Providen
28	m. potha 243a	I WID C	24	TO Atten In potheraig
201.	M Monnika	Davd M.RC	12	monific
30-	A - Snavani	ITAR	3	
31.	P. Amorutha Satya Valli	ILMPCS	45	Stouane P. Amsortha Satya Valli
32.	(T. Rohinî	1st Mpc	01	N. Rohini
33.	T. Una Dev?	2 st mpc.	13	T. U. Deul
34.	k. Jalitha Durga Bhavan	est mpc	10	K.L.D.Bhavanl
35.	B- Bhanu Tetasw?	Est mpc.	8	B.B. Tejaswi
16 -	T. Sangatha	1st M. P.C (T.m)	9	T. Sangeotha
34.	D. rogo sailalahu	I M. P. E	ч	D.N.S. lakshi
38.	H. Siough	2st MP.C	in	H. Staigh
39.	kinagadeui.		1	and the second se
40.	V.S.R.A. Melyade	Int mpc 3rd Bac MPG	13	VISIRIA. Malgade
41)	D. Du. polarad	3rd 890 MPC	65	Dank
42.	P. Esther Rani	2nd BSCMPS	26	P. Rani
48	5.50 shavent	BSC MAC	12	s.s.veni
440	P. Swetha	3nd BSC MPG	5	P.Swetha
45.	4. V. 700 thi	I BSC M.P.((TM)	11	V. Walter

SNo Name of the student clarge Roll No Signature 46 5.50my IBSC(MR) 12 5.90my 06 Dy 47 M. D. Deluena II MPCS 48. K. vijaya Latephoni II MPCS 25 K. vijaya 49. A. Tularé III MPC 42 A Tularé > GINTE 28 -m. Dother Parser 41, POT Kee TR. Minan 39.Notrine 29. M. Moutha 12 U-S-A-A-A-V 274 BS M.12 alight . 4 . 8 . 2. 4 61 frid & 23 2934 288 mg bagoria.a Cin ipo 9 29M328 March P. Esther Pari 15pl in pulate 2 68- 22 B S. Seelacent 31 BUB 440 P Sweetra P. Scotting 2 PERMISSION V. Walk 45. V. F. V. THOHAL TRECMP



