

# Quiz Competition On PHYSICS Academic Year 2018-19



Date: 20-02-2019

Dept. of Physics Sri Y.N.College (A) Narsapur

Quiz conducted on 20-02-19 at 3 PM in the depoltment of Physics among the 1st 2nd and 3rd year students.

- Team A!1) K. Mounichandana III-MPC-EM-18
  - 2) Gr. Manigha -II-BSc-MPG8-03
  - 3) T. Rohini IEMPC-EM
  - 4) K. Hema Skeelatha\_I\_MPCx-35

- Team B!
  1) P. Nagini -I-MPG-25.
  - 2) D-Sai Shanmukhi I-MPC-TM-15
  - 3) M. Divya Deevena III -MPC8-06
  - 4) 4-Visiaya Jyothi-II-MPC-TM-11

# Team CI-

- 1) V. Amoutha Valli III-MPC-EM-12
  - 2) M-Shahithi Priya- I-MPCQ-EM-06 Y TV
  - 3) T. Maadhusya-II-MPC4-48
  - 4) P. Lakshme I-MPC-TM-13

## Team Di-

- 1) D-Daina Krupa I-MPC-TM-14 (
- 2) P. Chandini II-MPG -08
- 3) B. Hareph Sai IT-MPG- 26 ET)
- 4) V. Vangu ITT-MPC-EM-37

Presented !-. " Miladignor of his way eagh partie I MPC G Emparm 92 6) 19. Chanky G. A Kasi Garesh on some I F MECCIM) 7) G.S. Den 8) k. N. Frank 9) Bylan D. Diwakay Mary (mpo am ter Para charle bioegaya sai Garesh I thirty so drawn's Maritach, Calu Romesking 27 Scheg!-Team A!-12 12 C. Phanisman . Team Di-5 Managlas Massach Quiz Mortes: 25 Audians: 8

18t Place: Team A

2nd Place: Team B Place: - Teams ... Grésolation : Team) Scholz 2011 hors Quiz Moster No. M. Shaulear Thin ASS you s

	5 No	2018-19 the student	class	Roll No	Signature 3
	10	D. Hari bubu	m. P.C.F.M	8	o hocitaty
	2.	M. Granesh	EN PO(JA)	53	M Carel
l	٤,	P. nougi	I'm mpes	55P 34	Parangei
	۲.	N. Satkerne.	I MPC GH	67	Sylan
	5.	m. Bhargar	IM-Patin	23	m.Bhargau
	G.	A. Kasi Ganesh	IMPECTM)	20	A kasi Gandi
	7.	K. Mahesh Babu	I MAC (T. M)	29	K. Mohesh sabu
	ξ.	D. Diwakar	Ist mp (En)	68	D. Dinaka
	q.	challa Bhoegava sai Grobesh	Ist mp.ccim)	1916	ch. B. s. Cooling
	10.	ch. Balu Pamesh.	Ist M.P.L (T.M)	30	ch. Ratu Panesh
	e1-	G:C Swendne	& rd mpcs	. 32	G.c. Sevonds
	12.	G. Dhanunay	THENDORM	25	Cr. Dheurennlay
	13.	s, remkales n	INMPY	50	svenkatch
	14	A.N.B.N. Palyan	and MACS	37	Atas
	15	Lehebava Stirivis	Ing who	43	b.12.8
	16	K. Ramersh	II mpes	54	* Aor Pay
	15	T-Sai 2 map -10	and mpcs	35	4-80)
	(87)	12. Vara priasad	and mps	42	W Varapray
	19,	K. Sanjay Kumar	TudApes	36	KSgz
	20.	M. vokuphhaska?		SI	Midayakheker
	21	3- veau pakagh.	and MPCS	ws.Z	Breaker
	22	Divi Versangameta Prosad	Ind mpcs	33	D. V. Prosud
					1 7 1

5-No	Name of the student	class	Roll No	Signature
25	ch-Rajeswari	tynd mpcs (€·m)	13	Ch-Rajeluste
26	V- Greetha	Ind p.cs	20	V Geetha.
33	k. Varma	(EM) Impe	24	K. Voqma
28	K. venkato Raniano	I MAC (EN) I MPC (EM)	66	Kovi Denin
29	k. Derd	I mpc (cm)	17	k. Deut
30.	k. Pavana	I'mpe (TM)	2	kipavani
31	V. Vamsi p. chandini	TIMPE EM	37	La on his A
83	D. Baiva Koupo	Empcs 1st mpc	8	p. chaudini D. mairakoyla
34,	p. takshmi T. N. aadh wya	Bug When	13 48	P: lakehni T Paud
36	v. Ameutha Valli	THE CE.H.)		Amocutha valli
37-	M. Saluthi Perya	T BSC(MPCs)	06	ashiff:











