DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH SRI Y. N. COLLEGE (A), NARSAPUR

STUDENT ACHIEVEMENT

PRATHIBHA AWARDS 2016

Ms. K. Ramana

III BA Special English

By

The Government of Andhra Pradesh

PRATHIBHA AWARDS 2016



Dr. C. Satyanarayana Rao, Secretary and Correspondent, Dr. K.V.C.S. Appa Rao, Principal, Dr. A.R.S Kumar, Vice- Principal & Dr. Ch. Srinivas, of Sri Y. N College(A), Narsapur appreciating **Ms. K. Ramana** of III BA Special English, won **the** *AP state* "*Prathibha Award*" in 2016