

Quiz programme conducted on 25-02-2020



Principal Dr K. Venkateswarlu & Chemistry faculty along with quiz winners













INVITATION

You are cordially invited to attend QUIZ programme

for degree students

On 25-02-2020 at 10.00 AM in library reading room

Ву

Department of Chemistry

Principal Dr. K. Venkateswarlu, M.Sc. (Tech.), Ph.D., FIETE,

has kindly consented to preside over the programme

Staff & Students

Department of Chemistry Sri YN College Narsapur

SRI YN COLLEGE DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY QUIZ

Conducted on 25-02-2020

QUIZ TEAMS

S.No 1. 2. 3.	K.L.D. Bhavani Md. K. Rasheedunnisa G. Bhargavi	TEAM - A	III MPC(TM) II MPC(EM) I CBM(TM)
S.No 1. 2. 3.	E.V. Chiranjeevi K. Ratnamanikyam T. Rama Krishana	TEAM – B	III MPC(EM) II ZCP(EM) I MPC(EM)
S.No 1. 2. 3.	S. Princy Rose K. Varma Ch. Himabindu	TEAM – C	III CBM(EM) II MPC(EM) I MPC(EM)
S.No 1. 2. 3.	K. Nagadevi I. Madhu M. Pallavi	TEAM – D	III MPC(TM) II BZC(TM) I CBM(EM)
S.No 1. 2. 3.	L. Raghuram G. Sai Lakshmi Y. Bhargavi	TEAM - E	III MPC(EM) II BZC(TM) I CBM(EM)

Winners ----- TEAM - A

Runners ----- TEAM - C

A + 2 C M2 2020							
Date: 25-02-2020							
-	BUIZ FOR DEGRE		1	1.			
S-NO-	Name of the Student	Chron	Kruno.	Signature.			
100	D.T. I. Talia II	II Bzc	23	R. Cap			
+	R. Jewett Jackqualine J. Asha Jyothi	11 BZC	16	J. Adajyothi			
3.	5. Ganga Parvatti	J1.B.2.C	17.	S.Ganga Pourvatti			
4.	E Lyothena	TIBZC	14	of syes all of ?			
5.	V. yamona	Ist B.S.C	7	V. yamuna			
6	P. Surisha	IT nd BZC	29	P. Siresha			
7	B. Ronalakshmi	II BZC	36	B. Romolatoshmi			
8.	5. Jaya Sri	I BEC	04	5. Jaya Sri			
9.	y. Days	Ind BZC	11				
10.	T-Lavanya	Ind BAC	24	Tanya,			
11.	K. Naudini	11 m37 C	25	k. Nouth			
12.	v. oharani	Ind BIC	19	V. Blazani			
13	P. Mahchwar	Dug Bre	30	P. Manepasa			
14.	M. Kavitha	II BZC	34	M. Kavitha			
15.	B. Vertala poga lafednei	In BZC	37	B. Noga lalami			
16.	D. Hasika	IInd BZC	32	D. Hasilva			
17.	Con Swathi	II nd BZC	26.	G Suati			
18.	G. Reshma Sri	A BZC	41	G. Rechang			
19-	K. Mercy		18	K. Miercy			
20	T. Oma Devi	Ju 7d B. &C	13	T. Oma Devi.			
21.	V. Sravani	IInd B.S.C	39	v. Syavani			
22	A-Keerthi	Tind B.S.C	48	1 1			
27.	K. Nogo lakohmie	Fro I.s.	· P				
24.	v. Sa salvani	und Bre	46				
25.		111 BCCM	Pr 05				
26.	Gr Swetha	JIBSC MPC	36				
27.	K. Vijaya	AL BSCMP	06	Kiliaya			
28.	Thank chowday	ILBSC (MP)					
29	B. sai siris ha	IT RSC (MP		Brsai Siriston			
30	K-Naga Sai	11	40				
1999		1	,				

1						
Date: 25-2-2020						
16 QUIZ for degree students 2019-20						
	46 QUIZ +00 C	igne o	Roll	Signature		
5-10	Name of the Student	Group	140.			
31	N. Karaka naha Lakshmi	I BSCMPC(FI)	144	N. Karaka malahaksh		
32	G. Orkivannay	The contract of		G. Dishugi R. yoduhovalola		
33	R. yedukondalu*	IBSCHPCEM UBSCMPCEM	28	M-Satish		
34	M. Satish	23. scmpder		Cr. Hosi		
35-	G. Hari Krighnam Raju	I BSC MPCEM		D. Divakar		
36	D. Diwakar	11 BSC MPCLEM		k. kumar		
37.	K. kumar	TI BY MIRCLE!		p. sotyadiorga soci		
38	P. Salya Diviga Sai	SABSI MY		Spanin		
29	5-200	III DSC MPCTM		and Dwort as		
40		TI MPC(TIM		S. molahiga		
41,	S.v.K.N.B. Mala lingon	TU MPC(T.M)		P. Dinivas		
119	P. Sviriuas S. Balaji	III MPCLEM)		an many		
	T. Kajesh.	[w MPC (FM)]		[. Pop.		
45		TIMPL FIM		The Addition of the State of th		
46.	7 -11.	Duba(In)		Jakon .		
47	N. Eas keemer	I HPLE MY		Faitent.		
48.	D. cai Durga prasad	TI Ydy PCH				
49	N. Pasar Kelipin	MNOMPORA	STATE AND ADDRESS.	Dept baby		
1	LA K. Mayer	Je Spar		M. Meyer.		
	Staff:	NA BETT		huard		
	Dr. SB. Ronald HOD Pocus			Luan		
	Dr. B. Anarda Kemar M			STILL PRINCIPAL		
3)	ch-vday phaskas	3.731 4.5	N	NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade College		
4)	ch RUR Prosed (Uly	1286		NARSAPUR - 534 275, W.G.Dt., (A.P)		
5)	Chr Syrnivose les a	NA SOR T		Y Shamade Y		
6)	P. Sahitti	TSC NPC 2		ner chetta		
-	D. Vidgedher J. Vide	1. Widy	_	K. VILOUR .		
	Samo Is Pill	Lynn sin		thouse the adam		
	pindz tila si	Company of		D DN 1832 1028		
	tra K-y'age use	11		K-Noga 201		
	The North Res					
+		1010				
		1	The second	AL THE PERSON NAMED IN		