

STUDENT PLACEMENTS



2016-2017

Department of Physics Sri Y.N.College (A) Narsapur



DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

Sri Yerramilli Narayanamurthy College (Autonomous)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University) Accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade with a CGPA of 3.40 Recognized by UGC as 'College with Potential for Excellence' NARSAPUR-534275, W.G.Dist. AP



, -----

STUDENT PLACEMENTS 2016-2017

2016-2017 pass out student from department of Physics got placement in the following

companies

DATE: 25-04-2016 COMPANY: TESSLOVE SEMICONDUCTOR PVT. LTD.,

S.No.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	MOBILE NO.
1	P Ramya Sri	B Sc – MPE	
2	Ch L N D Pravallika	B Sc – MPE	
3	U Durga Bhavani	B Sc – MPE	
4	V Rama Seshu	B Sc – MPE	
5	J Anusha	B Sc – MPE	
6	A S R C Syam Kumar	B Sc – MPE	
7	P Vishnu Murthy	B Sc – MPE	
8	K M B Raju	B Sc – MPE	
9	D Satya Vara Prasad	B Sc – MPE	



HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT

2016-2017 pass out student of Department of Physics got placement in the following companies.

S.No	Company Name	Selected	Shortlisted	Attended
		Candidates	Candidates	Candidates
1	TECH MAHINDRA	0	10	158
2	HETERO DRUGS	21	0	92
3	INTELENET GLOBAL SERVICES	28	0	62
4	POLARIS	30	0	73
5	LITTLE GENIE	60	0	92
6	L & T FINANCE	0	36	68
7	SUBHA GRUHA	35	0	64
8	APOLLO	14	0	42
9	VR ENTERPRISES	150	0	182
10	MMC health care	50	0	66
11 1	FADS FECHNOLOGYSERVICES	22	0	47
12	EDIKO INTEGRATOR SYSTEMS	0	17	42



101600

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT

2016-2017 pass out student of Department of Physics got placement in the following companies.

4.2	in the second second	And the second s		the last state of the last
13	HGS	50	0	78
14	MS AGARWAL GROUP	12	0	38
15	VARUN MOTORS	15	0	31
16	ENNADU	0	30	42
17	VINUTHNA FERTILIZERS	22	0	40
18	KALLAM GROUPS	33	0	52
19	MEDPLUS	19	0	.53
20	KARVY	140	0	182
1	GENPACT	1	0	28
2	PROVOST	50	0	74
	TOTAL	752	93	1606



HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT



DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS SRI Y N COLLEGE (A)-NARSAPUR



2016-2017 PLACEMENTS & PROGRESSION

Andhrapradesh State Skill Development Corporation (APSSDC) Narsapur-Jobmela ,Westgodavari 29-04-2017

TOTAL REGISTERED : 2088

AT

S.No	Company Name	Selected Candidates	Shortlisted Candidates	Attended Candidates
1	TECH MAHINDRA	0	10	158
2	HETERO DRUGS	21	0	92
3	INTELENET GLOBAL SERVICES	28	0	62
4	POLARIS	30	0	73
5	LITTLE GENIE	60	0	92
6	L & T FINANCE	0	36	68
7	SUBHA GRUHA	35	0	64
8	APOLLO	14	0	42
9	VR ENTERPRISES	150	0	182
10	MMC health care	50	0	66
11	FADS TECHNOLOGYSERVICES	22	0	47
12	EDIKO INTEGRATOR SYSTEMS	0	17	42

			1	•
13	HGS	50	0	78
14	MS AGARWAL GROUP	12	0	38
15	VARUN MOTORS	15	0	31
16	ENNADU	0	30	42
17	VINUTHNA FERTILIZERS	22	0	40
18	KALLAM GROUPS	33	0	52
19	MEDPLUS	19	0	53
20	KARVY	140	0	182
21	GENPACT	1	0	28
22	PROVOST	50	0	74
	TOTAL	752	93	1606



SRI Y.N.COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)-NARSAPUR (Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University) DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS



STUDENT PROGRESSION-NUMBER OFSTUDENTS EMPLOYED

III B.Sc.MPC (TM):

1. Chanakuri Prasad

- 2. L. Santhipriya
- 3. S. Bandi Mutyala Raju
- 4. T. Kalyani
- 5. K. Prasanna
- 6. M. Sai Krishna
- 7. P. Pushpavathi

III B.Sc.MPC (EM):

8. M. Sai Madhavi

- 9. V. Bhanusree
- 10. Ch. Asha Jyothi
- 11. G. Renuka
- 12. R. Sai Mounika
- 13. D. Satyanarayana Murty
- 14. M. Rambabu
- 15. Ch. Babu sai
- 16. G. Vijayakrishna
- 17. K. Sivapriya

III B.Sc.III MPCs:

- 18. R. Devi Brahma Rambica
- 19. V. Lakshmi sindhu
- 20. K. Sevitha
- 21. P. Sireesha
- 22. K.Madhuri
- 23. K. Bala Gangadhara
- 24.K. Krishna Kishore

III B.Sc.III MPE:

- 25.S. Lakshmi Naga Durga
- 26. Mohd. Ruksar Sultana
- 27. Ch. Aswani
- 28. P. Sri Sai Pavan
- 29. Mohd. Riazuddin
- 30. G. Venkata Raghu Ram
- 31. B. Kumar sai prakash
- 32. Y. sai Kishore
- 33. Ch. Arun Kumar
- 34. U. Haripriya



SRI Y.N.COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)-NARSAPUR (Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University) DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS



STUDENT PROGRESSION: NUMBER OF STUDENTS GOING FOR FURTHER STUDIES

III B.Sc. MPC (TM):

- 1. L. Santhipriya
- 2. S. Bandi Mutyala Raju
- 3. D. Suvarna Kumari
- 4. T. Kalyani
- 5. K. Prasanna
- 6. B.S.S. Krishna
- 7. I. Ramudu
- 8. N. Naga Raju

III B.Sc. MPC (EM):

- 9. M. Sai Madhavi
- 10. V. Bhanusree
- 11. D.S.L.Santhosh Kumari
- 12. G. Renuka
- 13. R. Sai Mounika
- 14. D. Satyanarayana Murty
- 15. G. Vijayakrishna
- 16. Ch. Babu sai
- 17. K. Sivapriya

III B.Sc. III MPCs:

- 18. R. Devi Brahma Rambica
- 19. V. Lakshmi sindhu
- 20. K. Sevitha
- 21. P. Sireesha
- 22. K.Madhuri
- 23. Ch. Ramya
- 24. A.B.Gangadhara Swamy
- 25. K. Satish

III B.Sc. III MPE:

26. D. Haleena

27. Mohd. Ruksar Sultana

28. Ch. Aswani

29. P. Sri Sai Pavan

30. Mohd. Riazuddin

31. B. Kumar Sai prakash

32. Y. Sai Kishore

33. K.Hima Bindu

34. U. Haripriya

35. G. Venkata Raghu Ram