

NATIONAL SCIENCE DAY CELEBRATIONS 28-02-2022



DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

Department of Chemistry organized a guest lecture on the occasion of National Science Day on "BIOMASS TO VALUE ADDED PRODUCTS" by Dr. G, Sailaja HOD, Chemistry DNR Government Degree College, Palakol.



Guest speaker: Dr. G. Sailaja HOD, Chem, GDC for women, Palakol





Dr. APV Appa Rao Principal, Sri YN College addressing the gathering



Dr SB Ronald HOD Chemistry Sri YN College, addressing the gathering



Felicitation to the Guest speaker: Dr. G. Sailaja HOD, Chem, GDC for women, Palakol





on the oansion of			15-18
.0	ROLLIND		Signature
40	10	ZBM	V. Durge Saroje.
1 V Durga Saroja 2 K. Deorthi		CLCA	K. Dughi
2 K. Deophi	06	CBM 194 CBM	A Komalika
3 A. Komalika	16	CBM	C PAROLOGIC
1. G. Megha	08	IST	G. Megha
& M. Florence Nightingale	07	CBM	Moloume
6 D. J. 6.S. D. Devi	09	Bitc Tind	BDJSS.D. Devi
1 K. Suavani	22	Bitc	K. Snavani
The proceedings	04	Und BZC	B. prasanna
4 B. prasanna	11	Bite	J. Szikala
g p. Sxikala	21	Jind I	G. Tuothi
10 G. Jyothi	21	3010	B. Shiva orii
11 B. Sivarani	43		M. Souhanika
n. Doù horika			V. Choudouhor
13 ch Chandana Kumoru	32	15-1	S. Roshini
14 S. Roshini	02	BCH	Q. 105444
15 Shaga pavetha	08	III.	S. Maga parthon
16. A. Jahnavi	47	BAC	Signific
17. G. Sivani	01	AZC	G. Seveni
18 J. Lalitha Devi	16	AZC	J. Lalithal
19. K. Rasi Maheswari	04	12pBCH	K. Rasi Maheswari
20 Y- Voja siducka	01	I'BHC	y. Nova siduika
	06		y. Siree who
21. y. Sireesha	09		B. Ovega Kranani
22. B. Dwga Blovani	10		k.Gaguveni
23. K. Gioguveni	03		+ Amar
24. \$ Prasure	13	1 -	
25 P. Nisha		BHI	+ v. Chandrika
26 V. Chandrika	07		
87 D. Jahnavi	13	Pics.	N. drigth
28 N. Drilatha	0	t Tocas	N. Ors oth
29 K. Divya	01	BICEN	of the
29 K. Divya 30 V. Lavanthi	31	Was	R. Dinga Valrarenthi
V amounted			

	32			
SNO.	9	RellNO	youp.	Signature
31	Hd. Audia Lattinia	24	CEM	16. Byshof attena
32.	Hd- Ayesha Fatturia P. Sandhya		I CBM	P. Sandhya.
33.	k. Durga Sri mani		TICEM	k. Durga Sh mani
34.	P. Vamini Navya Sri	17	ILBM	F. Yamini
35.	P. Yamini Navya Sri chAsha	80	II CBM	ch. Asha
	M. Sindhu	18	ILCBM	M. Broku.
	Sk. Mobina	04	ICEM	Sk. Molaina
	K. Navya	12	DCBM.	K. Navye
	V. Liza Rachil		DCBM	
-	y prachanthi	17	II B2C	y postse prosetti
41.	A. Svivalli K. Swathi Girija			A. Sourall
42	K. Swathi Girija		111CB	-,1
43.	K. Sharon pushpa K. Suvarra Rani			K. Sharon
44	K. Suvarra Rani	26	3rdCB	1 K Swalno Kani)
45.	M. Ananclini			M. Anariani
	T. NAGA HARINI			J.N. HARPAIZ
	u. Plavica			Poravallic2
	d. Hepsibha Rani		_	+ tepishar
	B. Signeesha	24	A.B.Z.	Sirisher
	k. Dayamani	15	W. B.Z.C	Dayaik
	T Jyothimani		T. BZC	
52.	Y. Teersu Richie	02	D. BZ	1-
53.	M. Aswini Rai	08	W.A.Z.	1
5,4	S. Gouthan	24	IIA-2	
22.	Nagasai	30		-01-1
SG.	S. Aboving	31	TI AZO	
\$7.	Kumar surya		ILAZC	
5.8.	O. Suraj 1		182C	
5.9	B. DASLE		IBC	
60.	k. Joy STEPhen	19	UBel	& K. Joy sterher

	33
	Rall NO COROUR
au cod	39 Il BZC T. VVSS Dusga pras
61. T.VVSS Diaga preisad	96 ACBM K. San Kinshna Val
62. K sai Krishna Vames	13 Trodaise R. Supran + tall
63 R. Sylva Prakash.	96 TIBEC T. Khanes
65, T. Kanaka Dunga perasa	ad 45 That T. K.D Pororad
P. Mahesh	
67 SK. Katte	43 +1 BZC 8K. POLLE
as a money	88 MdBr 6. Govern Land
60 N. 1 gueldu 12igu	17 IP Acces Gr. April fotel.
70. 6. April Bety	12 Ingo k. Rajase Khar
11. K. Royasekhor	&4 T'CEM R. S. Day
12. K. Bujith Lang 13 N. Bala murelo	20 TCBM N.Bally
74. V. Satya	23 Istan V. Satyon.
75. B. Abhishell	10 1° com Babbighek
76 M. Avand Vertofa Sai	12 IBAC profrond
77. Caryesebo Fise	14 IBHC Co. F. Figle
78 Rajesh	17 ICBM Dearbath
79 G. Prashauth	26 PCBM. P. Orasanna kumari
O. P. Prasanna kumari	2 ICBN M.S.S.Sougandi
81. H. Sonali Satya Saugandi 32. S. Raga Prasanna	5 TEBM SIR. Brand
83. P. Manogna	4 ICBM Mayar
84- k. S.N. Bhavani	18 Mcs Eswatti
85. y. Brujanta	21 SCRIA 4. Prinjanta
86. J. Tyothi praja	03 ICBM J. Jyothipsaya
87. ch. Gallo	15 TCBM ch. Sailu.
88 CH. Savika	18 ISCBM ch. Sanikay
89 V. Krupa Karuna	of Timee's V. Krupa Kare
90. chinimillie Tharall	08 Track chi Thomasi

1			200	
		40,0	chouse	
94,	K. Rishitha Fraddy	01	Trdas Au	K. Richette
92	o. Vanitha		1	O. Vanitho
	A suxya Durga			Askey Dogo
94	m. Denila	6	TIRCO	m. beniles
	y-Rama			y Rama
	N. Madhavi			v.madheui.
	Gr. Pojetta	12	TE BIZC	G. pujittia
	K. Dwaraka			L. Duraterko
			The second second	M. Yogyasre.
100.	M. Yoggasni T. Jansi	25	71 B7C	T. Jandi
101	N. Sasithe			N. Sarithe
102	Gi. Thanisha Satia			Thansha Ontjer Gr
103	I. B. N. S. Shpriya			T.B.N.S. Shipage
104	V. Geethika Priya			1. Geothilea priga
105	G. Asha Shing	15	I' BCH	Ca Asha show
	0			
	The second second	-		
-51	Soff-G	11		A 1000
	Signature of the quest speaker	. 51		Signaltised to principe
		has		Sri Y.N. Gollege (Autonomous)
	The many the many			NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade College NARSAPUR - 834 275, W.G.Dt., (A.P)
-	Signaluse of the staff			MANONI ON SUPERIOR THORSE (CIT)
- 1	Osemu Marie	B	(0)	p. Mevresty
_ 2	NAU	91		The Marketon Marketon
3	The second second			ALLES TO
41	Chan	2.0		the state of the s
5 6	et seener un	318		
6	Khul	- 61		
1	In softe	S. Paris		A CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF TH
8	P. Colitli	0-		The Street of th
9 (G. varapressed			The state of the s
A				