Department of Mathematics (UG) & Statistics

Sri YN College(A) - Narsapur

Prof. Strivesa Remanujan Birthday Celebrations

2019 - 2020



INVITATION

Prof. SRINIVASA RAMANUJAN MATHEMATICS ASSOCIATION SRI Y.N.COLLEGE(A), NARSAPUR

Thrice Accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade Recognized by UGC as College with potential for Excellence

You are cordially invited to attend a 132nd Birthday Celebrations of Prof. Srinivasa Ramanujan



President of the function
Dr K Venkateswarlu, M.Sc, Ph.D, FIETE
Principal, Sri Y.N.College (A), Narsapur.
Guest lecture

On

The Man of Intution Prof. Srinivasa Ramanujan

Вy

G Sridhar, M.Sc, M.Phil HOD of Mathematics

SVKP & Dr KS RAJU ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, Penugonda

Date & Time: 21-12-2019 at 3:00PM Venue: e-Class Room Sri Y.N.College(A), Narsapur.

 $\mathbf{B}\mathbf{v}$

Mathematics Association Sri Y.N.College(A), Narsapur.





G Sridhar, HOD of Mathematics, SVKP &Dr KS Raju Arts & Science college, has addressed the gathering on the occasion of Prof. Srinivasa Ramanujan Birthday celebrations on "The Man of Intution Prof. Srinivasa Ramanujan".

ර්හීණිපැල් එමක්ක්කායා පාකෘත්කෙත්



నరసావురం - ప్రభాతవార్త :

గణితశాస్త్రంలో విఖ్యాతగా పేరుపొందిన ద్రఖ్యాత ప్రొఫెసర్ డ్రీనివాస రామానుజన్ 132వ జయంతిని స్థానిక వైఎస్ కళాశాలలో గణితశాస్త్ర అధ్యాపకులు నిర్వహించారు. సభకు వైస్ డ్రీన్సి పాల్ ఎస్ఎం మహేశ్వరి అధ్యక్షత వహించారు. ముఖ్య వక్త ప్రొఫెసర్ జి. శ్రీధర్ మాట్లాడుతూ రామానుజన్ భారతదేశ చరిత్రకు గణిత శ్రాస్తంలో గొప్ప పేరు తెచ్చారన్నారు. ఆయన కృషి ఎనలేనిదని లెక్కల్లో ఆయన చూపిన మార్గాలు నేటికీ సజావుగా నిలిచాయన్నారు. జి.ఎస్.వి. సాయిబాబ, జి. రంగబాబు, బాలరాజు, పి.కె. పరమేశ్వరి, ఎస్. కుసుమ తదితర అధ్యాపకులు మాట్లాడారు.

Sun, 22 December 2019 https://epaper.vaartha.com/c/47147651



		Sulledaye
	2019-20	Page Ho, Date:
3()	132h 132h	thoday Celebrations of
	Rof. Spinivasa MRaman	wan. DHUNSTIE
0.4	TMPCs TERRE	3 TIRKILL E
	EMPT EMMT	L. T. Tanuja
Prote	M.P. Kall	5 M.P.Kalapevi
	Members Present	6. TRediedo mons
	TMPG POLPS	ommorpose9.109 F
	VOLLAY G. SRIDHAR	Janahar .
	IMP18 KGayet	M. H. Gayatin
ani	du Dr. GSVS Soi baba	NOVANTS Stevens Of
Su	2 ch. Bala Ragin	Hudborn G. 11
	3. P. K. Parameswari	Phipada - SI
	4 SKusumagn I	Production Statement 51
7,04	5 ch. Nenkatesh Gas	J 200 chalos
102.0	GOSPI Bhagya Similar	18hog 9 al.
No.	FORPE Blagga Smiler	WINDHO BILLIAR OF OF
	V. Vyasanangan	woods Bireland
100/6	9. P. Chardro Caltra	innered non Pr Code 201-6 . 81
ري برن	10 Garaberr	190 Balagar Rani
	11 Roladina Surp	ive for Roberts are
	12 Ch Kalyani Bhoogavi	Cha Halgani Bhorgani
	13 G Rangubihi	installanghies
	THE HAME IT	23 T.K. 5.50i ladahani
	THE GRAPH	24 E. Sartha
	SURTINGE IN 18VE	SVSC M 200
	Und sine Karnan	Se. D. payani
	Tet W.E.CS D. Comers	27 D. One Naga Sail
	1 today 1 80-3 m sel	as K. Usha

			Selledays Fraga No.
S.No.	Name	class gloup	Sq
1	N. W.	I (MECS)	Joshmatl k
2	J. Renuka	I (MGCS)	J. Renuka
3.	Tikhitha	TMPCS	TRELETTO
<u> </u>	J. Tanuja	TMPCS	J-17app
5.	M.P. Kala Devi	5 MPCS	M.P. Kala Devi
6.	T. Rudindro mone	TMPCS	T. Rughe podera moni
7 .	P.D.L. Pseasanno	IMPCS	P.D.L. Pressaming
	k-pallavi°	TMPCS (K.pallavi
9.	K-Gayatori	IMPCS	K. Gayatri
to.	ch. Maha Rhavani	2 mpie	ch Rhovani
		IMPCS	R-Modhwa
12-	A-Divia	IMPCS	A. Divya
	p viguya lakshmi	I MPOSON	P. vigaya bolohine
- 44	M. Venkoto esr.	T MPCON	Minentita gai
15.	K-Dunga Ramya sai	7 St MPCSOURCE	K. D. Ramya sti
16_	p. chitra Bhanu	7 St Mpcs	p. clietralchan
17	J. Laltha sudha	It Mpcs and	J. Latha
18-	J. Thansi dunga Bhavani		J. J. D. Bhovani
19:	P. Estheru Rani	Ind M.P.E	P. Estherwani
	ch Hema sai sri	The MPE	ch honice
٤١.	P. Aswini	and MPE	P. 48
22,	B scolha xoni	By H-DE	8500/0
23	T. K. S. Sai lakshmi	ILM W.D.E	I soo
24	G. Sartha	Ind M.PE	
<u>&</u> 5	M. Devi	And Hipie	G-Switten
20.	D. pavani	Ind ripe	M. Devi
27.	D. Ome Noga Soil	Ist M.E.CS	Doparono.
28.	K. Usha	Ist M. €-CS	D-Ome Naga Sti
<u>40</u>	y. Vall	25 111 0 00	Usha.k.
- 11			

			Sulbodaya
S No.	Name	class Group	Fegn No. Date:
	M. Lakshni Jai JM	ISTRISC MPCS (Em)	faxohi Sai
30/00	yasai pauovia	1st BSC MPCS (E.M)	Si pallain
31-1	B Mahalak Mmi 3	ISTBSC MPCS (FEM)	Warking.
32.0	NOTO Pavanio 9M- 32	15+ BSE MPCS (E.M)	Pavani
33.	J. N. Batya Pourja	IST BSC MPS EM	100 ben of
34.	K. Caxui Durga	ist BSC (MECS)	K. Lin Dwin
35	P. Sai Sudha	1st BSC(MECS)	O.P. Sai Sudla
36.	Md. Johara Sultana	and Bec (MPE)	Md. F
37.0	V. Jagodeeswari 57 1	Ind BSC (MPE)	V. Jagadeesvari.
58.	D Dem Naga poriya	I I BSC (MECS) al	D'Sou
	ch. Sumo den 28	19st BSC (MPE)	ich Stracker
uo:	G. S. Vanshini	1st BSI (MECS)	6. S. Varshini.
41	S. Ramyo	IN RSC(MPE)	S. Ramya
42	y. Duga Mallerins	Jot BSC (MPE)	y. Durgy malleroas
4-3	P. Nago Dunga Devi	Ist BSC (MECS)	P. Nago Durge Dem
44	M.L.S. M. Swany	Ist BSC (MECS)	monmsury.
45	A. Sarya sai	JS B.S.C[MECS]	A. Safzi Soii
46	G. Vasu Swamynadh	I'B.S.C (MECS)	Cr. Valu-
47	k sakrishna	1st B.S.C (MPCg)	K. Jailou
48	k. Yesutaju	Ist B.sc (Mpcs)	
49	A. Mohan Satya	7et B.sc (Mecs)	A. richan Satya
50	A. Durgamanikanla	TST BSC (MPE)	Wang
51	B. Soi de Broth	IP BSC(MECS)	Bikigelhode
52	P.M.s. proveen	TOP BSCCMECS)	P.M.S. Proces
_52	D. Sai re Ta	IS BSC(MPCS)	D. Saitela
-54	N. Selchar	35 BSC(MPCS)	N.P. C. sekhar
<u>55.</u>	P-Kotesunsa 200	1st BSCCMPCS)	protescano sac
56	M. Nagendrea prosod	1st BSC (MPCS)	Str

			Paga No. Date:
58	VSuraram	Stsc(Mpcs)	V. Swarcange
The second secon	K. Rajesh	1st BSCCMROS	1. K. Rajesh
\$9		FSC BSC (MECS	
_ 60	a Jobsa manya swam?	115 BSC-MPCS	Grebrananysuan
	V. Venkat OM	ISTO BSC MPCS	V.Venkat
62	Gi Vines Kumar		
G3.	· K. Hohan Venkala	I Det 11 Mybe	KM v Saileja
AG Benta	insoitga mi) >8		so. Md. Idou
	Picharan Mamisan	And BSCMPE	P. Chasairaidy
	A: Siddardhan 281	TIBSCMESSO	An Siddardha
	D. Shiny Princes	BSCMPE	D.S.Prince
Entron	DLV John	I BSCMPE	D. L. Wartiel
Section	A: Moreshagues	II AN BSC MPE	A Natrol
L. Welley To	MPP) V. Ju	II.	pausit CH