

TOPPER LIST 2021-22



Department of Physics Sri Y.N.College (A) Narsapur

SRI Y N COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) NARSAPUI SEMESTER - MERIT LIST OF DEGREE STUDENTS

2021-2022

DURING THE ACADEMIC YEAR APRIL 2022					
BSc-MPC-TM	12001013	S Siva Prasad	127	First	
	12001004	A Prema Jyothi	124	Second	
BSc-MPC-EM	12002010	R Rani	145	First	
	12002011	B Satya Devi	132	Second	
BSc-MPCs- EM	12003056	D N V Sai Durga	145	First	
	12003062	G Mohana Sai	143	Second	
BSc-MPE-EM	12004002	B M Rekha	134	First	
	12004003	K Bharathi	134	Second	

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

APRIL STATE OF THE PHYSICS TO THE PHYSICS THE PHYSICS TO THE PHYSICS THE PHYSICS TO THE PHYSICS THE PHY



SRY N COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) NARSAPUR CLUSTER - MERIT LIST OF DEGREE STUDENTS

2021-2022

		DURING THE ACADEMIC YEAR		
		APRIL 2022		
CLASS /	REGD.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MARKS	PERCENTAGE
GROUP				
CE-1				
BSc-MPC-TM	11901010	M J Lakshmi Deepika	132	First
BSc-MPC-EM	11902003	K Bhavani	128	Second
CE-2				
BSc-MPC-TM	11901010	M J Lakshmi Deepika	149	First
BSc-MPC-EM	11902003	K Bhavani	149	Second
CE-3				
BSc-MPC-TM	11901010	M J Lakshmi Deepika	145	First
BSc-MPC-EM	11902003	K Bhavani	141	Second

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

A SAPUR - 534 275, N.G.



SRI Y N COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) NARSAPUR 'I SEMESTER - MERIT LIST OF DEGREE STUDENT:



2021-2022

		DURING THE ACADEMIC		
		YEAR APRIL 2022		
CLASS / GROUP	REGD.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MARKS	PERCENTAGE
BSc-MPC-TM	11901010	M J L Deepika	138	First
	11901009	S Pavani	130	Second
BSc-MPC-EM	11902045	Ch Hima Bindu	137	First
	11902042	B Parvathi	133	Second
BSc-MPCs-EM	11903027	T Likhitha Rama	142	First
	11903003	K D Ramya Sri	138	Second
BSc-MPE-EM	11904016	A K Manikanta	131	First
	11904005	K Harivardhan	127	Second

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

ARSAPUR - 534 275, N. G.D.



SRI Y N COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) NARSAPUR /I SEMESTER - MERIT LIST OF DEGREE STUDENT:



2021-2022

		DURING THE ACADEMIC		
		YEAR APRIL 2022		
CLASS / GROUP	REGD.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MARKS	PERCENTAGE
BSc-MPC-TM	11901010	M J L Deepika	146	First
	11901013	S Sudheer	134	Second
BSc-MPC-EM	11902007	V Yamuna	147	First
	11902009	V S S S Aparna	146	Second
BSc-MPCs-EM	11903056	L Sukanya	148	First
	11903053	M P Kala Devi	145	Second
BSc-MPE-EM	11904003	N Sudha Rani	121	First
	11904005	K Harivardhan	116	Second



2021-2022

		DURING THE ACADEMIC		
		YEAR		
CLASS / GROUP	REGD.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MARKS	PERCENTAGE
BSc-MPC-TM	11901010	M J L Deepika	132	First
	11901004	B Aswini	127	Second
BSc-MPC-EM	11902003	K Bhavani	149	First
	11902007	V Yamuna	148	Second
BSc-MPCs-EM	11903056	L Sukanya	145	First
	11903053	M P Kala Devi	143	Second
BSc-MPE-EM	11904011	T S Bharathi	145	First
	11904003	N Sudha Rani	129	Second