

Quiz Competition On PHYSICS Academic Year 2022-2023



Date: 14-12-2022

Dept. of Physics Sri Y.N.College (A) Narsapur

QUIT PROGRAMME

Quià Conducted on 14-12-2022 at 2 PM
In the Department of Physics Ist, IInd and IIrd
Year students.

Team A in

1. V. Durg youwarth II Bro MPC [F. m) 12102009

2. M. Dhasani I Bec M.P.CS (EM) 12203012

3. K. Gamya Smi Devi III BSC MPCS (EM) 12003001

4. M. Bhance Maga Sri III BSC MPCS 12003024

TRAM B:

they show you

1. K. Hamini III BSC MPCS 12003002

2. K. Sailaja [BSC MPC [EM] 1210 2002

3. N.G. s. nnasayana I BSC (MPCS) E.M 12203029

4. Devireddy: N.V.S. II BSC MPCS 12003056 D. Narasimha Swany

Team c !-

1. G. Choom & BE MPCS 12003095 2. K. Raghu Naga Robit III Bec MPCS 12003061

3. s. K.V.n. sivamani II BSC MPC 1808005

4. P. Mauya I BSC M.R.CS 12203003

Team D1. MMPCS (A3) 12003029 1) S. Harshitha 2) Chil. D. Prasad IIMREM 12/02014 3) P.P.S. ESWAT I MPCS EM 12203027 4) G. venkatesh TT Mpcs (A7) 12003081 Students Staff 1. Dr' L'Mallerware Rao 2. Ch. Lundar 8im 3. P. Ramalcumlmados P. M. Samond 4. M.S.R. Nayatil 5. P. Reyeswari. 6. A- Rejer 7. V. Durga Sandhya 8. K. Nam pman M Byc Topics 9 M. Skanles TE MERCHANI I BEC MES [EM] TRID R OCK Scoves !. Team A). 04 Team C: 07 Team B1. 08 Jeam D: - 05 Audience: 08 gulz masters !- 07 Ist place 1- Neam B 1. A. Classon 200500 place :- Team C I K Frank Washit S. S. K. Var Sivamani guiz mastesi:

SNO	Name of the student	class	Roll No	signature su
1.	V. D. Yarwarth 5000	II BSE'MPC	12102009	V.D. Yarunche
2.	M. Dharami		12.203012	0
3-	K. Gamya Sail Devi	11 BSC MPCS	12003001	K-Ganya.
4.	H. Bhanu Maga Sri	SUBSCHPES	12003024	M. Bhane.
5.	A. Prema Trothis	III BSC M.P.	1200 1004	A. Brema systic
6.	K. Jessica d accept	III-deschip	12001006	d. Luku
				T. B. World
	G. Bun Lakshmi Kantham	I BEMA	12102024	G Bhavya.
	T. Sninivedika	und BBC MPC	12102028	7. Snimi vedika
10.	M-Asha	IIIndascmp	12003022	m. Asha
n-	0 0	□ BSC MPCS	1000 2002	d And
12.	College Design College	बार प्रशासकरो	12003003	L'oful hya
ß.			1800 3011	
14.	A.D. M. Hounika - dilleon	IST MRS	12903026	VA Caller wille
15.	M. Southi	Ist MPCS	12203015	M. south
16.	k. vij aya soft 2	TSI SIMOS	0	so, S. Harshittin
17	V. Yamuna Sie 19 PS0805	I ST MPCE	18303078	K. Vijaya Sor?
18.				K. Vij aya Sor? V. Yamunaf. T. L. Souyanya.
19.	G. PRAVEEN KUMAR	III Rec	I.	Companya.
		121 009/4	12003/02	Cr. fulure 8x
51-	K. Silly trate 1905 on	- 05C	1 2003185	Lita K. Raghus Nover
22.	K. Satya Mohan I savan Kayan	III IOB C.C.	12003104	K. Sola M
23.	P. Vency prome A	The Back	12003079	ZANG WING -di-
	Parao d	ing proce	1200 3107	P. Vom Ver 2 Street Call

5.1	so Name of the studen	nt chu	S Roll-N	on signature and the				
9	0 0 1 .							
25	W VO. I I'm To I I'm			ol9 K. charan				
2		The second second						
2:	7 M. Vecta Roma Burgn S	, " u	151050	007 8. Siva Kumaoz. 03 M.V.R. Auga Sa;				
2.8	3, 00 11:	M.EC 2001	JP] 833	5. A. Pala Trothe				
28. D. S. Ch. Kivan Kumoor 1, 12102026 D. Kim Kum								
27.	P. Sai Kumav	114-3	1210202	3 P-sai kimari				
30	· 5. Bala siva sai	ler appear	12.102020	S. Falor Sivo Si				
31.	G1. Siva Baba	1St M.P.CS	12203032	Gr. Siva Bala.				
32.	V.M.S Pavan Kudas	III BSC	12003117	M291-14 -01				
12		THE BSCLIMEN		a Markensa				
34.	To Porema safei	III B. STHRY	12003111	T. Proce Desgra				
36.	A. Charan soi sai	N DIM	12003108	A. charan son sai				
37	A.V.N. Anjami Kumor	E 507	12003116	S- Serom.				
38.	^	EI STAM	12003081	Givenbel				
39.	8. Harshitha	W BSCMPCS	12003029	S. Harshide				
40.	P. P. S. ESWar		12203027	P.P.S.ESWan				
41.	ch. L.D. prosad	II MPC EM	12102014	chility of the				
((4	O CONTRACTOR	I MPCS EM	12203003	P. Nauya				
43			1200 3095	acrus				
44	K. Raghu Naga Robit	12mpg	12003061	s. K. V.n. sivamani				
45	s.k.v.n.sivamani	IMPC	1202005	s. x.v.n. sivamani				
-16.	D.N. V. S. D. N. Swamy	- 16 P	12003056	DAVSDNS				
47.	N.G. S. Waxay ana	IMPCS	12203029	N_Gight				



















