WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL Sri Y N College (Autonomous) – Narsapur

Awareness Programme

The Women Empowerment Cell organized an awareness programme on 'International Women's Day' i.e. 08-03-2022 by inviting T. Subbalakshmi, Mahila Police, Narsapur.









66 Women Empowerment Cell Date: 8/03/2022

International Women's Day

The women Empowerment bell of our of bollege organised the International women's Day Belebrations on 8th March 2022 at 3 pm in E-blasseroom Dr. A.P.V. Appa Rao Principal In-charge presided over the clebrations. Mrs. J. Subba Eakshmi, Mahila Police (8th 4 9th ward, Narsapur was invited as the chief guest. On this Occasion she addressed the students while addressing the students she gave some instructions to them. She instructed them to straight to the college and attend the clarer regularly. Also she instructed the girl students not too much close to long students and everybody should install Disha App in their mobiles. Principal also gave some invaluable instructions to the students.

INVITATION

WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL

We cordially invite you to attend

The International Women's Day celebrations

Chief Guest

T. Subbalakshmi

Mahila Police (8th & 9th wards)
Narsapur

On Tuesday 08th March, 2022 At 3p.m. in E-Class Room

Dr. A.P.V. Apparao
Principal In charge
Sri Y.N. College, Narsapur
Will Preside over the Programme

Organized by

WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL

SRI Y.N. COLLEGE (Autonomous)

1. Chief guest 3. WEC Coordinator: 4. LH SOMESWARI 5. G. Naga Ratnam DILAKSHO RV-Lakshirs Dell P. Bhagya Sxi A SaiLakshmi Bhavani D. Warahakshmic Refara Begum Misso B. Roringa C. S. Sver and Ch. Lakshmi Ch R. Devi P. E. paremes S. Kusuma

lih Domes wari Gran- Ratman D. La KShomi duscai Dere

Fix.

- 1	1 01 1+	Class	Signature
S-NO	Name of the Student	I BSC (Mpcs)	CH · Bhavana
2	CH Bhavana	I BSC (MPCS)	K. Bindho Ran
2.	K. Sindhu Rani	1 BSC (MD(A)	B. Allvelu
3.	B. Alivelu	I BSC CHP(S)	M. wordhing
4	M. wardhini	I BS(CMP(S)	V. теза пада за
5.	v. Teja naga sti	I BSC (mpcs)	P. Lahooli
6.	P. Lahari	I BSC (MPCS) I BSC (MPCS)	B. Gangothal
7.	B. Gango Hxi	T BSC (MISS)	P. Gayather
8.	P, Gayathri	I BSC (MPCS)	J. halitral
9.	K Latitha Devi	I BSC (MPCS)	Doprua. A
10.	A. Dogeswari	I BSC (MPCS)	-ttema. 8
11	3. Herna Srp	1 BSC (MRS)	6. Padma Sig
12.	& Padma Sri	1 BSC (MES)	E- Hima beesti
13.	E-Hima Kewathi	I BSC (A±C)	T. saipana
14.	I.B.N.S. Shpriya	IIBSC [Azc]	.e. 1 C2
15.	Gr. Thanusha satya	IBSC (AZC)	4
16.	U. Hartini	I BSC [AZC]	U.N.D. Hosimi
17	M. Aswini Rai	Prec (Aze)	Asuka 19
18.	Th. Thorani	II Boc (BCH)	Danani
14:	K. Rishitha V Konaka Durga	Indesc (BCH)	K-Richitles
20.	P. Anusha	Ind BSC CBM	P. Anisha
21.	D. chetana priya	Ind BSC [BZC]	D. Chotogra pro
22.	o. Vanitha	Ind BSC (BZC)	O. Handka
23.	Assivali	IL BZC	A. Souratto
24.	Y. Poroshamthi	ILBZC	
25.	K. Navya	I CBM	K. Navya
26.	Sk. Mobina	Ind BSC [CBM]	Sk. Mebina
27.	V. Liya Rachel	Ding BSC [CBM]	Vehryerkert
28.	k. Durga son mani	I BSC (CBM)	K. Durga
29.	P. Sandhya	I BSC (CBM)	D. Sandhoga
	The state of the s		200

CINIO	Name of II	,	
S.NO	Name of the student	class	Signature
30	M. Shidhu	I'M BOK- CBM	M. Budhu.
31	R. Durga Bhavani	Ind BSC-CBM	R Charoni
30	N SoiTalasi	1 80 - 810	N Sortidasi
33	T Jagadeesaasi	II OH B. COM (T M)	T- Togodessooil
34	S. Sodhila Roshini	II RSC BCH	1. ladiska
35	E. Tayabri	TINGBY BCH	E Typeru:
36	R. Susyabola	11	R. Sagatela
37.	S. Thans Rane,		S. Thansilow
38	P. Suvarna motgavenio	Ind B-s-c (AZC)	P. Suramutum
39.	P. Srikala	IN BISC (BIK)	A A THE
10.	D. Sai Dirya	IST BISC (MPCS)	D.So?Diya
Hl.	D. Indixa	IST BISK (MPCS)	D. Irdixo
42-	K. Managuini	Ist BLE (MPCS)	
45	M. sushmitha	Ist Bock mpcs)	
1 44	P. Prasuna	3st BSC(MPG)	
45.	K. Szivalli	IST BSc (MPCS)	
46.	K. Thansi	2st BSC (MPCS)	
47-	K. Hima Birdu	I BSC (MPCS)	Kitter
	ch Annu		Ch Anuur
49.		I Bockmas)	ch. Tawaya-
50.	1 1.00 .4		M. Bhavitha
57	T. Pavani		T-Pavani
52	0		K. Wageswari
53	s. Syavani		B. Hemadurga
54	B. Hema durga		d. Deepira
55	O convers		Sr. V. Kalyani
56	G. Venkata Kalyani		
57.	(Any Orma	I BSC (MPCS)	S. Anupana I. Senora
08	I. Sumana		9 88
1000			

- 1947	4 15 .	l al	1
SINO	Nome of the Student	Class	Signature
59	NM.s. Vaishnavi	1st M.P.Cs (A7)	V-M-S Vaist
60	M-Lakyhmi mounika	14 H.P.C5 (A7)	In a wount
61.	P. Shavya soi Laksaml	1st M.P.G (A7)	P.Uravya sol
62.	M. Sai Archana	2" H.p.CS (A3)	M. Dai and
63.	P.Bhavana	1st MP·CS (A3)	1 Brava
64.	o Kavitha	B. Com. CT.m)	Taw to
05.	s. Roselin.	Brg B (ou (I'w)	S. Maria
66	I Anuska Sni	BBA 1"	1 House
67.	K Berther-Grave	BBA 11+	
68	K Hasha	B.BAIN	in marka
69.	B. XIIIyocha	B.B. n 18t	B. Herosha
40	p. Madhavi	BBA 1st	P. madlavi
71	K. satya latha	BBA ist	k. Batya Latha
72	K. Jaya soni	BBAIST	K Stypeson
73	N. Palavallika	BBAISE	N. Paravallika
74	I. madhu Pavani	BBA 1st	I'madhu pnin
75.	Y. Laasya 3ri	BSC-MSCS Ist	1. maryares
76.	T. Aswini	BSC-MSCS Ist	T. Aflini
11577.	N. Sireesha	BSC - MSCS IST	N. sivisha
78.	K.S.N Bhavani	BSC-MCCS 28+	K.S. N. Bhavang
79.	P. Indu	BSC - MSCS IST	P. Indu
80.	Or. Psianathi	BSC-MSCSIST	Gi. Pranathi
81.	S. Thanki	BSC- MSCS IST	S. Thansi
82.	v. Kalyani	BSC - MSCS Ist	v. Kalyani
83.	V. Krupa Karuna	Bisc - II t MCCI	V. Krypa karuna
84.	A. surya ourga	B.S.C - I ST MCC5	A. surya Durga
85.	ch. Lavanya	B.S.C 1st MCCS	ch. Lavanya
86.	G-Budha Devi	B.SC - 1St MCCS	G. Sudha
87.	A . soila ja	B.5c - 15t macs	A. Señlaga
88	R. Mahalakshmi	B-SC-1st mscs	R. Natabakshii
		CONT.	

	Name of the Student	closs	Signature
NO.	R. venkata Lakshmi	B.SC-1St MSCS	prophotolokshini
89.	R. Jyothi Rodnam	B.SC-1st MSCS B-SC-1stmccs	2. Jethinatnam
90.	y. Rama	B-sc-Ptnccs	y-Rama
4.	the same and the same and	13.00	
_	· sandania in in	allowan .	
4.0.	Poron sole trade of	STONASIO	
-		London Ser	
Limb	may a stable a stable		
Links	a good on the contract	COURT SALL	
	T manager is al		
-	1		
-			
-			
-			
1000			
-			