WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL Sri Y N College (Autonomous) – Narsapur

"Basata - Jagruthi"

On 30th November, 2021 "BASATA & JAGRUTHI" Awareness Programme was organized by Mr. K. Sudhakar Reddy, Sub-Inspector of Police, Narsapur Division. He addressed the students to bring awareness on fake agents who deceive the illiterate people by sending them to other countries through illegal means.



Sri R. Sudhakar Reddy, SI, Narsapur Town, delivered a talk on "Basata – Jagruthi" On 30-11-2021.









INVITATION

WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL

We cordially invite you to attend an Awareness Programme
On

"BASATA & JAGRUTHI"

By

Mr. K. SUDHAKAR REDDY

Sub Inspector of Police Narsapur Division

On Tuesday 30th November, 2021 At 1p.m. in E-Class Room

Dr. R. Pardhasaradhi
In charge Principal
Will Preside over the Programme

SRI Y.N. COLLEGE (Autonomous)

NARSAPUR

Women Empowerment bell Date: 30-11-2021 Awareness Brogramme. The women Empowerment bell of Soi YN College (A) Narrapur organised Awarenen Programme on BASATA JAGRUTHI on 30-11-21 at IPM in E- Classroom Dr. R. Pardhasaradh Principal Incharge precided over the fund Mr & Sudhakar Reddy. Dub Inspector of police Narrapur was invited as the likely quest on this occasion he addressed the students to bring awareness on take agents who decived the illeterated people by rending them through illegal manner and also he instructed our students to create awarness among the illiterated and tribal people Dignatures of the staff and Dignatures " guest : -GDE (1~5404440424004) 5.3 of Olea Solution worden (Gr) for T. Subbulley. W/S 2. Women Police ? M. V. Desga tumati (WPS) Libragin (GMSK) G. Promecla (Grask) R Pardherman 3 Principal -Leh Domeswari 4 Coordinator

6	MS. Delsly	Allu
6	Kabitha. B. Rani	5ab#6
	E Vamin	
	M. Szarillan	
9		alc.
	S. Kununa	8
	D. Varchelis	
11-	The state of the s	14
		Escured Contribution of
no	Name of the student	clas signature
1.	P JACADEES L	[Broom] PSAGADERS
2	4. Ramarkao	H b. S. E Com? IL. Parma Pao
3-	m-sai Rupesh	B.S.Com Msai Rolesh.
4.	K. Satyanarayana	M.P.C.S Keals
5.	J. ARun Kumar	M.P.C.S I trus
6.	A. Syam Prasad	B-com completers 20
7.	Dy. s. Pravier	B. com Computer 2
8	B. chandraghekay	B. com computers chapadu
9.	T. Suri	B. com general T. Sund
10.	7. Hemanth	B. com computes Titlemoutly
11.	K. Sobhanadri	B. com computes ksobhanadis
12	A. Rakesh	mpcs A. Rakesh
13	T Pavan Kumas	B. con computor Townker
14.	V. Sarath	B. ComComputer V. Saratt
15	K. Kanaka Vormsi	B. Com computers K Komeka and
16	M. Sharath Charden Kari	D con computers that
12-	I. Thana Rosu	B Com general I. Thata Rock
Pe.	D. Bhavanishan Kast	B. comJ.N Dehociani B. Computer VERS
19	Visaly Sai	Maximum 100

		1 11.11	diant
1	Name of the student	Class	Signature
Ono	Name of and	B. Com compto	F. Sublase
20	K. Siva Sublash	B. Com.com	KAV. Says Prop
2)	a la bana a de la	A 14 A 14 A	M. Saikmas
tt.	4 6 6 6 92	B. com Cont	P. Proveen burn
23	P. Proveen Kuman	3-com comp	8 - Satish
24	13. Satist	M. P.C.S	P. Rogish
22	P. Rarish kumar	a.com amade	Plovesh
26	P-Suresh	B. com competin	12-Phone
27	12. Share Braiad	B. concempus	F Dounh
1		B. Com Computer	Days
29	O D Cobolal	mpcs com companie	ox laz
80	O. stidhal	MPCS	m. Govindu
31	m Govindu	a. com computer	at A
32	K. Chailanya Swija	B.com computer	k. chart
33	Candadean	to concompul	T. Hemanth
24	T. Hamanth	B. compane onl	0 almost of
35	B. Naga Sai	mpcs	C 1100mgath
36	Contract and the	mpcs	G. Hemonth
37	The state of the s	MPCS	Sudhea
39	- 11	mpcs	Swarter
39		mpcs	s Padentage
4	001	MPCS	M. Rajech
a	2 22 4 5 5	MPCS	P. Nasahika hi
4		mpcs	D. yora Kumar
4	3. T. Outeram Soenu	m Pes	Faulted:
t	W YVB Balogi	MPGS	Kolagi
100	5 J.P.S.V. Priasad	MPCS	J.R.S.V. PJROSON
4	6 m. Lakshmi Novsadura	MPCS	M. Lakshini Nosayani
9	7 in Somendria Sni Sai	mfcs	M. S. Son! Soil
	18 T. Granesh	MPCS	T. Grawsh .
	Jack Bridge	1	The second

			Carlotte Control
un!	t. Manaswins	Mpcs	E MAMARADO
50	ch K.V. Barallika	MPcs	ch. R.v. Powardlike.
51	I. Simana	Mpes	2. SUMANO
0	5 Anipania	Mpes	3. Anypana
033		MPCS	D. Indina
574		MPCS	P. Lohard
55	B-Alivelu	MPCS	B. Alivelu
	1. Sarakwathi	MPCS	1. Savala ethi
53	The state of the s	M.P.Cs	M.Bhautha
Se.		MPCS	K-Nages-Date
59	K. Sindhu Rani	MPCS	K. Sindhu
	M. Sichnitha	MPGS	M. Sushmitz
	P. R.S. Prasuna	MPCS	PRI potasuna
	k.s.N Bhavant	MPCS	K-S-N Bhavann
63	v reja naga sni	MPCS	v reja raga sxi
64.	A surya Dunga	нрез	1 swya Dwiga
65		MPC8	B Hemadurga
66	5 Bravani	mpcs	5 Drawni
67.	ch. Texcoryo .	MPCS	ch. Isworya
68	P. Bhavya Soi Lakshmi M. Lakuhmi mounika	MPCS HPCS.	P. Bhaya si Mounike
	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	111001001-0-0	
	D. Soi Divya	HPCS	Done Divy
	J. L. S. D. Blaums	MPcs	J.L.S. D. Blowns
	P. Kanuro	MRCS	P. Kasuha
	M. Brobhouth	MPcs	M. Prabhavothic
	P. Smuthi Keesthana	MPCS	P. Snuthi Keesthana
15.	T. Blessy	MPCs	G. Blessy
	Gr Denkata kalyani	MPCS	G. venkata kalyani
77.	P. Gayathri	MPCS	p. Guyathri
18	V.H.S. Vallshnavi	MPCS	V.M.S. Valshravi
			The second second second

				7
6				
	79.		MADOS	M. Nandini
	80	P. P.	MPCS	P-Bhavana
	91.		MPCS	P. Someani
	39.	The state of the s	The comes	
		a Gussi	B com (C:A)	D. Jayassi
	84	P. Sinnha	B. com(C·A)	P. Sibusika
	-	MANNET	B. Com (C-A)	R. May
3	86	- AND	B Com (C.A)	6. Dagua.
13	86	N. Shiny	B.COM (C.A)	Wishing
0	81	ch Anuxadha oani	B-comccA)	ch. Anu sodha oa.
1.1	01	1 West Co	B. com(c.A)	P. Ribka
9	89.	M-Leelavalli	B. com CCAS	M. Leelavatti
	10	J. Santt.	B. COM (CA)	J. Santhe
	-	G. ravant	B. com (C.A)	
Н	45	Ch. Bhogya Lakuhmi	To com OC.F	A CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF TH
	93.	B- SHOVARI	B. com (CA)	B- swarp
	94	V Typthi	Biom (CA)	V. Jyoth
	95-	Rumaisa Tomkeen	B com (A)	Pymaisa
	96.0	1. Manasa chandrika	мрся	Manasa
	97.	K-Laranya	MPCS	Lavays.
	98.	B. Hema Si	MPCS	Henasin
	99.	A. Durgeswari	MPCS	A. Dwigesweri
	loo.	V. Chandini	MIC	V Challet
		The second second		V. Chalidini
				Contract of the last
		Administration of the last of	5070	1150
			2000	
			2767167	
				The second second
		San San A		1000