

SRI Y. N. COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Accredited by NAAC with A^+ Grade (4th Cycle)

Narsapur - 534275, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh

Date: 25th October, 2023

ACADEMIC AUDIT COMMITTEE

Academic Audit Committee for the academic years 2023-2025 is constituted with the following members

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Sri P. Srirama Rao	Treasurer, Sri Y N College Governing Body
2.	Sri P. Sri Raghu Rama Rao	Member, Sri Y N College Governing Body
3.	Sri Kanuri Swamy Naidu	Member, Sri Y N College Governing Body
4.	Dr. Ch Kanaka Rao	Principal
5.	Dr. N Chinta Rao	Director, Dr. C S Rao PG Centre



Ch Canchelas

(Dr. Ch. Kanaka Rao)

Principal PRINCIPAL Sri Y.N. College (Autonomous) NAAC Accredited 'A*' Grade College (4th Cycle) NARSAPUR-534275, W.G.DL, (A.P.)