

## SRI Y. N. COLLEGE

## (AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Accredited by NAAC with A<sup>+</sup> Grade (4<sup>th</sup> Cycle)

Narsapur - 534275, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh

Date: 25<sup>th</sup> October, 2023

**G UG:** 08814-273246

**PG**: 08814-274939

## **ADMISSION COMMITTEE**

Admission Committee for the academic years 2023-2025 is constituted with the following members.

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Ch Kanaka Rao, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. A P V Apparao	Co-Chairman
3.	Dr. L Malleswararao	Member
4.	Dr. SB Ronald	Member
5.	Dr. GSVS Saibaba	Member
6.	Sri B. Venkata Ratnam	Member
7.	Sri. Ch Udaya Bhaskara Rao	Member
8.	Sri. P Ramakrishna Rao	Member
9.	Sri Ch Balaraju	Member
10.	Sri BNSV Prasad	Member
11.	Sri Ch RVR Prasad	Member
12.	Sri P Veera Swamy	Member
13.	Sri KCSV Ramana	Member



Ch | Canchelas

(Dr. Ch. Kanaka Rao)

Principal

PRINCIPAL
Sri Y.N. College (Autonomous)
NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade College
(4th Cycle)
NARSAPUR-534275, W.G.Dt., (A.P.)