

SRI Y. N. COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) (Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Accredited by NAAC with A^+ Grade (4th Cycle)

Narsapur - 534275, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh

Date: 25th October, 2023

ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee for the academic years 2023-2025 is constituted with the following members.

1. Dr. Ch Kanaka Rao, Principal	-	Chairman
2. Dr. B. Anand Kumar, Associate Professor in Che	mistry	-Co-Chairmen
4. Smt. KVRB Varalakshmi, HoD of Sanskrit	-	Convener
5. Circle Inspector of Police	-	Hon. Member
6. Sri Adabala Subrahmanyam, Advocate	-	Hon. Member
7. Sri P Trinadh, Senior Journalist	-	Hon. Member
8. Lt. Dr. S B Ronald, HoD of Chemisrty	-	Member
9. Sri B. Venkata Ratnam, HOD of Commerce	-	Member
10. Sri. BNSV Prasad, Assistant Professor in Geogra	aphy -	Member
11. Dr. GSVS Saibaba, HOD of Mathematics	-	Member
12. Sri B. China Veera Swamy, HOD of Computers	-	Member
13. Sri Ch SV Ravi Kumar, Assistant Professor in Computer Science -Member		
14. Sri S. Soma Sekhar, HoD of History	-	Member
15. Sri J. Sunil, Physical Director	-	Member
16. Sri KCSV Ramana, HoD of Geography	-	Member
17. Sri S Yacob, Assistant Professor in Telugu		- Member

18. Sri YNVVR Rama Rao, Assistant Professor in Computer Science - Member



Ch Kanchelas

(Dr. Ch. Kanaka Rao)

Principal PRINCIPAL Sri Y.N. College (Autonomous) NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade College (4th Cycle) NARSAPUR-534275, W.G.Dt., (A.P.)