

## SRI Y. N. COLLEGE

## (AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Accredited by NAAC with A<sup>+</sup> Grade (4<sup>th</sup> Cycle)

Narsapur - 534275, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh

Date: 25<sup>th</sup> October, 2023

**ug**: 08814-273246

**PG**: 08814-274939

## **CODE OF CONDUCT COMMITTEE**

Code of Conduct Committee for the Academic Years 2023-2025 is constituted with the following members.

1. Dr. Ch Kanaka Rao, Principal - Chairman 2. Dr.N.Chinta Rao, Director, Dr. C S Rao PG Centre - Co-Chairman 3. Dr. A P V Apparao, HoD of Physics - Convener 4. Dr.B.Anand Kumar, Assistant Professor in Chemistry - Co-Convener 5. Smt.K.V.R.B. Varalakshmi, HoD of Sanskrit - Member 6. Lt.Dr.S.B. Ronald, HoD of Chemistry - Member 7. Sri.B. Venkata Ratnam, HOD of Commerce - Member 8. Dr.G.S.V.S..Saibaba, HOD of Mathematics - Member 9. Sri.B.N.S.V.Prasad, Assistant Professor in Geography - Member 10. Sri.B.Chinna Veera Swamy, HoD of Computer Science - Member

11. Sri.S.Soma Sekhar.HoD of History - Member

12. Sri. Yacob, Assistant Professor in Telugu - Member

13. Sri.K.C.S.V.Ramana, HOD of Geography - Member

MACOLLEGIO A CONEGE A CONEGE A MARSARIA

Ch | Canchelas

(Dr. Ch. Kanaka Rao)

Principal

PRINCIPAL

Sri Y.N. College (Autonomous)
NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade College
(4th Cycle)

NARSAPUR-534275, W.G.Dt., (A.P.)