

SRI Y. N. COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade (4th Cycle)

Narsapur - 534275, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh

Date: 25th October, 2023

G UG: 08814-273246

PG: 08814-274939

COLLEGE WEBSITE COMMITTEE

College Website committee for the academic years 2023-2025 is constituted with the following members

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Ch Kanaka Rao, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. A P V Apparao HoD of Physics	Co-Chairman
3.	Sri B China Veeraswamy	Convener
4.	Sri K. Vinaya Phaneendhra	Webmaster
5.	Dr. L Malleswara Rao	Member
6.	Smt. G Sowjanya	Member
7.	Sub. Lt. YNVVR Rama Rao	Member
8.	Sri P W Syambabu	Member
9.	Smt. P Maruthi Lakshmi	Member



Ch | Canekelas

(Dr. Ch. Kanaka Rao)

Principal

PRINCIPAL

Sri Y.N. College (Autonomous)
NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade College
(4th Cycle)

NARSAPUR-534275, W.G.Dt., (A.P.)