E-mail: sriynmcollege@rediffmail.com Website: www.sriyncollege.org



SRI Y. N. COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Accredited by NAAC with A^+ Grade (4th Cycle)

Narsapur - 534275, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh

Date: 25th October, 2023

DISCIPLINE & ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE

Keeping in view of the existing AP Prohibition of Ragging Act, 1997 (Act 26 of 1977) and the directions from the supreme court, an Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted with for the Academic years 2023-25 to ensure that no incidents of ragging take place in the college campus and Hostels. The committee will look into all matters regarding any indiscipline and ragging incidents brought to its notice and take appropriate steps. The Following are the member of the committee

S.No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Ch Kanaka Rao, Principal	Chairman
2.	Sri Adabala Subrahmanyam, Advocate	Co- Chairman
3.	Dr. A P V Apparao, HoD of Physics	Convener
4.	Smt. KVRB Varalakshmi, HoD of Sanskrit	Co-Convener
5.	Circle Inspector of Police	Hon. Member
6	Sri P Trinadh, Senior Journalist	Hon. Member
7.	Lt. Dr. S B Ronald, Associate Professor in Chemistry	Member
8.	Sri B. Venkata Ratnam, Vice Principal & HoD of Commerce	Member
9.	Sri. BNSV Prasad, Assistant Professor in Geography	Member
10.	Dr. GSVS Saibaba, HoD of Mathematics	Member
11.	Sri B. China Veera Swamy, HoD of Computer Science	Member

12.	Sri Ch SV Ravi Kumar,	Member
	Assistant Professor in	
	Computer Science	
13.	Sri S. Soma Sekhar, HoD of History	Member
14.	Sri J. Sunil, Physical Director	Member
15.	Sri KCSV Ramana, HoD of Geography	Member
16.	Sri S Yacob, Assistant Professor in Telugu	Member
17.	Sri YNVVR Rama Rao,	Member
	Assistant Professor in	
	Computer Science	



Ch Kanchelai

(Dr. Ch. Kanaka Rao)

Principal PRINCIPAL Sri Y.N. College (Autonomous) NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade College (4th Cycle) NARSAPUR-534275, W.G.DL, (A.P.)