

SRI Y. N. COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Accredited by NAAC with A^+ Grade (4th Cycle)

Narsapur - 534275, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh

Date: 25th October, 2023

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Examination Committee for the academic years 2022-2025 is constituted with the following members

Name of the Member	Designation
Dr. Ch Kanaka Rao, Principal	Chairman
Dr. A P V Appa Rao	Co-Chairman
Sri KCSV Ramana	Controller of Examinations
Sri Ch. Uday Bhaskar	Assistant Controller of Examinations
Sri Ch S V Ravi Kumar	Convener
Sri Ch Venkatesh Gowd	Member
Ms. T Delsly	Member
Sri B B S Rambabu	Member
	Dr. Ch Kanaka Rao, PrincipalDr. A P V Appa RaoSri KCSV RamanaSri Ch. Uday BhaskarSri Ch S V Ravi KumarSri Ch Venkatesh GowdMs. T Delsly



Ch Kanchelai

(Dr. Ch. Kanaka Rao)

Principal

PRINCIPAL Sri Y.N. College (Autonomous) NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade College (4th Cycle) NARSAPUR-534275, W.G.Dt., (A.P.)