

SRI Y. N. COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Accredited by NAAC with A^+ Grade (4th Cycle)

Narsapur - 534275, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh

Date: 25th October, 2023

INVITATION COMMITTEE

Invitation Committee for the academic years 2023-2025 is constituted with the following member

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Ch Kanaka Rao, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. A P V Apparao	Co-Chairman
3.	Sri. P Ramakrishna Rao	Convener
4.	Sri BNSV Prasad	Member
5.	Sri P. Veera Swamy	Member
6.	Sri Ch Balaraju	Member
7.	Sri Ch RVR Prasad	Member
8.	Sri T Edukondalu	Member
9.	Mr. G SyamBabu	Member



Ch Kanchelas

(Dr. Ch. Kanaka Rao)

Principal PRINCIPAL Sri Y.N. College (Autonomous) NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade College (4th Cycle) NARSAPUR-534275, W.G.DL, (A.P.)