

## SRI Y. N. COLLEGE

## (AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade (4th Cycle)

Narsapur - 534275, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh

Date: 25<sup>th</sup> October, 2023

**G UG:** 08814-273246

**PG**: 08814-274939

## PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

Planning and Evaluation Committee for the academic years 2023-2025 is constituted with the following members.

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Sri P. Srirama Rao	Vice President
		Sri Y N College Governing Body
2.	Sri P. Sri Raghu Rama Rao	Treasurer,
		Sri Y N College Governing
		Body
3.	Sri Kanuri Swamy Naidu	Member,
		Sri Y N College Governing
		Body
4.	Dr. Ch Kanaka Rao	Principal
5.	Mr. B Venkata Ratnam	HoD of Commerce
6.	Dr. N Chinta Rao	Director, Dr. C S Rao PG Centre
7.	Dr. R PardhaSaradhi	HoD of Management Studies
8.	Dr. G S Rama Krishna	Dean, Academic Affairs



Ch Kanekelas

(Dr. Ch. Kanaka Rao)

Principal

PRINCIPAL Sri Y.N. College (Autonomous)

NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade College (4th Cycle)

NARSAPUR-534275, W.G.Dt., (A.P.)