E-mail: sriynmcollege@rediffmail.com Website: www.sriyncollege.org



## SRI Y. N. COLLEGE

## (AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Accredited by NAAC with A<sup>+</sup> Grade (4<sup>th</sup> Cycle)

Narsapur - 534275, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh

Date: 25<sup>th</sup> October, 2023

**G UG:** 08814-273246

**PG**: 08814-274939

## **RESEARCH COMMITTEE**

Research Committee for the academic years 2023-2025 is constituted with the following members.

S.No	Name	Designation	Department	Position
1.	Dr. Ch Kanaka Rao	Principal	Electronics	Chairman
2.	Dr. S.B. Ronald	Associate Professor & Head	Chemistry	Co-Chairman
3.	Dr. APV Apparao	Associate Professor & Head	Physics	Convener
4.	Dr. B. Ananda Kumar	Associate Professor	Chemistry	Co-Convener
5.	Dr. G.S.V.S. Saibaba	Associate Professor & Head	Mathematics	Member
6.	Dr. L. Malleswara Rao	Associate Professor	Physics	Member
7.	Dr. R PardhaSaradhi	Associate Professor & Head	Management Studies	Member
8.	Dr. Ch. Srinivas	Associate Professor	Management Studies	Member



Ch Kanekelas

(Dr. Ch. Kanaka Rao)

Principal

PRINCIPAL Sri Y.N. College (Autonomous)

NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade College (4th Cycle)

NARSAPUR-534275, W.G.Dt., (A.P.)