

SRI Y. N. COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade (4th Cycle)

Narsapur - 534275, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh

Date: 25th October, 2023

G UG: 08814-273246

© PG: 08814-274939

SPORTS COMMITTEE

Sports committee for the academic years 2023-2025 is constituted with the following members

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Ch Kanaka Rao, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. A P V Apparao HoD of Physics	Co-Chairman
3.	Dr. L. Malleswara Rao	Convener
4.	Sri J. Sunil, Physical Director	Co- Convener
5.	Sri B. Venkata Ratnam	Member
6.	Sri G. SyamBabu	Member
7.	Mr . P Maruthi Rao	Member
8.	Sri. S Soma Sekhar	Member
9.	Sri BNSV Prasad	Member
10.	Sri Ch. Uday Bhaskara Rao	Member
11.	Sri Ch RVR Prasad	Member



Ch Kanekelas

(Dr. Ch. Kanaka Rao)

Principal

PRINCIPAL

Sri Y.N. College (Autonomous)
NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade College
(4th Cycle)

NARSAPUR-534275, W.G.Dt., (A.P.)