

Department of Computer Science Sri Yerramilli Narayanamurthy College (Autonomous)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University)
Accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade with a CGPA of 3.40
Recognized by UGC as 'College with Potential for Excellence'

NARASAPUR-534275, W.G.Dist. AP

Guest Lecture - 2016-2017

Guest Lecture 2016-2017 – Report

The Dept. of Computer Science (UG & PG) conducted a Guest Lecture on 7th February 2017 in Sri Y.N.College (A), Narsapur. The Guest Speaker was Prof.P.Suresh Varma, Principal, University College of Engineeringm Bhimavaram.

In this program Prof. P.Suresh varma, delivered a lecture on "Smart Analytics". 41 Students from B.Sc., Computer Science participated in this program.



INVITATION

You are cordially invited to a Guest Lecture
On

"Smart Analytics"

BV

Prof P.Suresh Varma.,

Principal

College of Engineering Adikavi Nannaya University Rajahmahendravaram

On

07-02-2017 at 11.00 A.M In the P.G.Seminar Hall

Dr.K.V.C.S.Appa Rao M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D., Principal Will preside over the programme

Staff & Students

Department of Computer Science (U.G & P.G)

Sri Yerramilli Narayanamurthy College (Autonomous)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University)
Accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade with a CGPA of 3.40
Recognized by UGC as 'College with Potential for Excellence'
NARASAPUR-534275, W.G.Dist. AP

Guest Lecture - Invitation



Prof. P.Suresh Varma, Principal, COE, Adikavi Nannaya University delivering lecture on "Smart Analytics"



Faculty of Dept. of Computer Science (UG & PG) and students

SNO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	SIGNATURE
1.	J. Pooja Santhashi Lakshmi Dunga	Jp.S. b Dwiga
٦.	M. keerthi Durgo	m keerthi Dioga
3.	M. keerthi Durga K. no. R. Soulti	K·no·R·Szulhi
4.	P. Geetha Ram	Geetha.P.
5,	V. Salaja	sallaga. v
6.	G. Kranthi	Gikvanthi
٦	K. Mani Madhuri	K. Madhuri
8.	G. Navya Deeplka	6. Deepilka
9.	B.N.K.V.L. Reethika	B. Roethika
10.	P. Pujitha	P. Pujitha
12.	P.V.S.C.p.s. Meghana.	Meglana
12.	P. Lalitha Rani	Lalitha
13.	P. V. N. M. Swetha	P.Swetha
14.	V. S.R. Amuktha Malyada	V.S.R.A. Malyad
15.	CH. Vaeavi	ch. Vasavi
16	v. k. Dwga Dervi	V. K. D. Deni
17	5. china Lavanya	5. clavanya
18	K. Suma	K. Tung
19.	G. Bhogga Lakshan Ch. Sidha sone	
20.	Ch. Sidha none	Ch. Sixha ran
21	S. Najiya	3 Najiya
22.	K. Meny Jyothi	K. Mesu Jyothi
23.	S. Ch. Ramyassi	S.cn. parmyasuj
24.	L. Madhwri	L. Madhuri
25	P. Sol Denga	P. Sti Donger.
26	A. Viricesha	A. Vingesha
22	B. Ventada Rady	B. Werley
28	G. sandeep	G. sundeep.
29.	P. Sai Kungar	P. Pai Kerma
30.	P. Sii Kriestno	P. Sai Brish

Student Participants Signatures

		£E - 93
SNO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	SIGNATURE
33,		k. Hourika devi
34	C Commo	of Drowers
35		V, N. V, Kumar
36	Ale Villa done	K. vijagai Mr. m.Sai
		mrmsai
37	b A C D I M OF	k-alaymod
31	A STATE OF THE STA	A. Avinash
39	D Hans I	R. Nagu
40	R. Nagendra B. Bhaon poakash	A. Avinash R. Nag BBhanu Barash
<u> </u>	15. Ishan Paglash.	
	43	
45		
-		
	B	
	No.	
	(<u> </u>
1		

Student Participants Signatures