

#### Department of Computer Science Sri Yerramilli Narayanamurthy College (Autonomous)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University)
Accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade with a CGPA of 3.40
Recognized by UGC as 'College with Potential for Excellence'

NARASAPUR-534275, W.G.Dist. AP

## Quiz Competition 2016-2017

Date: 21<sup>st</sup> February, 2017

# A Report on Quiz Competition 2016-2017

The Dept. of Computer Science conducted a Quiz Competition to Computer Science Students as a part and parcel of academics. 20 students were divided into 4 teams (Team-A, Team-B, Team-C, and Team-D). Each team consists of 5 participants. Quiz had four rounds. All the students participated actively. This Quiz competition helped the students in gaining knowledge on the academic syllabus and current technology. Team-C won the competition and Team – B was the runner.

#### QUIZ COMPETITION: 2016-17

The Department of Computer Science Conducted aring competition on 21.02.17 The ours was conducted by sri B. China veena Swamy Head of the department of computer science and all other faculty Members were Porticipated The prizes were distributed for airs winners and Runners by chief Guest

chief Guest: Marketon S.

staff Attended:

B. China Churchuspyp 21/2/17 Rayi

P.M. Zakishini

### **Quiz Teams**



Dr.K.V.C.S.Appa Rao, Principal, Sri YN College, Faculty of Computer Science along with Quiz Winners and Runners



**Quiz Teams and Students** 



#### **Quiz Teams and Students**

Winners: Team-c Runners: Team-15.

B. China Charachum

HEAD

DEPARTMENT COMPUTER SCIENCE

SRI Y.N.COLLEGE (Autonomous)

NARSAPUR - 534 275, W.G.Dt.,

SNO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	SIGNATUR
1.00	K. Sung	Fares
2.	Sich. Ramya Soil	Ramyadod
3.	M. Rupa Dent	Rujadoul
4.	S. Chavanya	Lavanya
5.	L. Madhwai	L. wadbswei
6.	p. chandana Kaveni	p.ch. Kaveout
7.	M. keerthi Dwiga	M. keerthi
8.	M. Kavya Sai	m. L. Soci
9.	J. p.s. L Dunga	J. Pooja
10-	K. Mounika devi	K. Hounikader
. 11.	s.Najiya	Sinajiya
12.	ch. Sudha rank	Ch. Sudha grani
13.	G. shaqqa Lakshmi	Gibbogga latishmi
14.	ch. Visaya Dugga	ch. Waya Duaga
15.	Sandhya.R.	Sandhya.
16.	K. N. R. southi	K. 10. P. South
17	Geetho. 7.	Geello
18	salgga.v	solloga
19.	K. Meny Jyothi	Mory Tyothi
20	T. Srovant	XX.
21	G. Kranthi	Kranthi
29	K. Mani. Madhisii	Modhwi
73.	G. Navya Daepika	G. Deepiko
24.	B. N. K. v. L. Reothika	B. Reetholog
25.	P. Pigitha	Projetho
26.	p (alitha Rani	p. Calli
27.	N. Lakshmi Durga.	N. Druga
28.		P. Divya.
29.	p. Sri divya. K. Madhuni	Khan danc
30	Vilandhu	Buchen

SNO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	SIGNATURE
31.	G-Satya Dwga	Grange
32	P. Pauani	P. Parani
33.	K. Sarala Rathan.	les Rathan
34	P. werbeite Marrich	Dinnauel_
35		kus kJ.
36	K. Herkoter soi tumo?	D. Anurkuman
32	P. Charlasekhas.	D. Duga.
38	* Sevitha	& Si nitha
39	P. Sixeelha	7-Signesha
40	T. Lakshi forasaring	T.L Rousia
410		Acyesha
42.	G. Acyesha I. Rojyo talchmi	9. R. Takhi
43.	m. Soudhana	m bridhary
44	67. Sow Jayana G. S. Soinjange	sas .
45.	P. Svi Ga Vargha	varsh
46.	H. Radha.	Hadle.
47	L. Tela Sei	k.Teju Sni
48	K. Téja Svi G.N.V.V. Ladrehmi Duga	GNV.V. L. DURG
99	k. pooja	k. poofe
50	B. Divya	B. Diege
51.	p. Henkata Laranja	P. V. Landoniya.
52.		S.S.D.L. Kanya
53	S. Rapilotya	9-Ranipoira
Sh.	S-SaiPrita	S. SadPoira
55	JK Besu Rani	X Belles
56	H. Tonusha	H- Tonushe
57	K. Venkatosnoven per	
58	CH. Adithyer	Ctt. Achithya
59	Ci Maheel	Wahrle
60	R. Nogendre	Pur

61. KAMMSETTI SATISH	4-Soth
62. S. SANTHE RAJU.	
63. M. S.S.S POTWKWSH	M.S.S.S Poulhey
64 B.T. Rana Rao	M.S.S.S Poalhery
65 YBharatt	7-Bloods
66 V. N. V. Kumadi	
67 A. víjagsai	4. Agoi
68. Pisiva prosad	P. S. CR O
69. K. HEMANITH KUMAR	
10. B. Ventafa Raddy	R. Veuloaf
71. Ch. Rajesh	ch, fesh
12. G. Sandeep.	G. Sandeep.
73. P. SAT KUMAR.	P. Sa Lines.
74. B. Venkaturly	B. Venkatry.
75 K-A-SP KOM	P. Varmas
76- P. Ashok Voma	M.D. Pologod
77 M. Duzga Psasad 78 R. JYOHIU BOLU	A TypHileuld
A FOR RIPLANDED	B.Bopgorakost-
80. Y. sols in Dri BSC (m. f. es)	X
81 C. siva Salyanarayana 1)	a. sira
81 C. Siva Salganoragana "1 82 K. Slankan M. (MPCS)	4
83. K. Esimi varadus (III H MICS)	, Des
Winners: Team-C Runners: Team-B	
Kunners: (laim - B)	B. Chour Umme
	3. Chones Champ
	DEPARTMENT COMPUTER SCIENCE
	NATTAPUR - 534 275, W.G.Dt.,

### **Students Signatures**