

Department of Computer Science Sri Yerramilli Narayanamurthy College (Autonomous)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University)
Accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade with a CGPA of 3.40
Recognized by UGC as 'College with Potential for Excellence'

NARASAPUR-534275, W.G.Dist. AP

Quiz Competition 2017-2018

Date: 06th March, 2018

A Report on Quiz Competition 2017-2018

The Dept. of Computer Science conducted a Quiz Competition to Computer Science Students as a part and parcel of academics. 28 students were divided into 4 teams (Team-A, Team-B, Team-C, and Team-D). Each team consists of 7 participants. Quiz had four rounds. All the students participated actively. This Quiz competition helped the students in gaining knowledge on the academic syllabus and current technology. Team-C won the competition and Team – A was the runner.

The Department of Computer Science. Conducted Quiz Competition on 06-03-18.

The Quiz was Conducted by Sri B. china Veera Swamy Head of the department of Computer Science and all other faculty rembers were participated. The Prizes were distributed for Quiz winners and Runners by chief Guest

chief Guest: ARTEDE

Staff attended:

1. B. Chra Chardresmup 2 G. Steefacryl.

P.M. Lakshmi

Chief Guest and Faculty members Signatures

	5 6	
	TEAM-A - Runners	
	and the second second second second	
1.	P. V. N. M. Swetha TI mpcs, Rollno: 5.	P. Swetha
2.		P Sugar
3.	P. Esther Rani (Imps) Rollno:26	P. Ravi
4.	R. Vinay, Impos, RollNo: 42	ary.
S.		B. soiiporiya
6.	Y. Divya, IMEU, ROINO: 7	Y. Divya
7.	K.S.D. Rama Lakshmi, Imscs, RollNo:4, k	c.s.D.R.Lakshmi
	TEAM-B.	
,		V.S.R.A. Malyook
2.	V.S.R. Amuktha Malyade, Mmpcs, RollNo:13 G. Madhavi MMECS, RollNo:8	G. M. dlavi
31	M. Důvya Deevena i Impositiono: 6	Dit
4.	P. readher Mitha. / Imtes, ROMNO: 3	P.M. Boanwalike
5.	Ch. Deni pravanna 12mscs, RollNo:2	Oh Dai pgravo -
6.	A.N. B.N. Kalyan, Impos, ROllNo: 37	
7.	K. Jagadeer M IMERS, Rollno: 20	A. Daly

Quiz Teams

- 1		4.0
	TEAM-C - ROBERS Winners	
8	J. Veera Kour of Poudu TIMECS, ROUNO;	30 3 w. Rafe
2	A. N. V.S Avinoish III MPCS, RollNo: 58.	A · Aviney
3	B. Ajit Kumon, Impos, RollNO:31. S. Lakshmi Raja, Imees, RollNo:15	8 Ajit
4		S. Chil Rog
3	k. Tripuva Cakshni, Safeguathi, EMECS, ROINO: M. Surabhi Sravani, EMSCS, ROINO:1.	6 k. Toripura
6		
7	T. Ratna Doepika ImpusiRollNO:17	I.P. Deepi ka
	TEAM-D	
1)	B. Bhanu Poatash Dmpcs, Rollno: 41.	B. Blance
2.	J. Leela Krishna, Impos, Roll NO: 57	J.Ly gr
3.	M. Satya Impcs, Rollno: 14,	M. Satya
ч.		
5)	H. Sormayie, IMSCS, ROLLNO:5 D. Sou Naga Simha, IMEES, ROLLNO:36 Sk. Tanisha. Impcs, Rollno:40.	boinggie
6.	D. Sai Naga Simha ImEes, Roll NO: 36	Tenta.
4.	Sk-lanisha Impos/Rollno: 40,	Sk Tanif
	Winners: Team-c	
	Runners: Team-A.	
		B. Chéna Chrossy
		HEAD BPARTMENT COMPUTER SCIENCE
		RIY.N.COLLEGE (Autonomous)



SNO	NAME of the Student	signatur
,	Y. Harika	y naulea)
2	P. Geetha	geetha
3	R. Sandhyo.	Sandhya.
4	K. N. R. Sorudh;	k. sulti
5	V. K. D. Deru	V. Derii
6	Ch-Sai Sri	Ch-saisri
7	M. Rupa Derni	M. Rupa
8	S' China Lananya	S. Larranya
9	S. Ramya sori	S. Ramya.
10	B. Reethika	B. Reethka
	A. Veneesha	A. Vineerha
12	G. Deepika	G. Dcepika
13	P. Rijetha	P. Pujetha
14	Meghara pastala	Meghane
15	dalletha. poosala	lalatha
16	Durga, Alaba	Dwga
17	Selvi	Selvi.
18	P. South	Inathi D
19	B. Pranitha	Reitle.
20	V. J. S. G. PAVAN	Vrdalor But
21	M. Devi prasad	Mord
22	J. Naveen	Z. NO 1664
23	T. Hari Krishna	T. Hari Korish
24	G. Prany	Gr. Pravey.
25	B. Sal Rom	
26	Cl. John Eustace	K. ohur.
27	a Cayollus	Constant of the second
20	A. Ro Sa Torislenie	A stasa Tocistoria
30		S. V.N.L. P. Varshin

60				
SNO	NAME of the student	signature		
31		D. Gettre		
32	D. Geetha N. J. S. Samuda	D. Geetro N. Samuda		
33	$\{(x,y,y)\}_{y\in \mathcal{Y}}$			
3.1				
CIT!				
20		ann -		
37	The second of th	14 34 34 35		
33				
4.0		al and a second		
97		A STATE OF S		
(j.)		A ANTI-		
(62)				
	makela de de la company			
3.0	alalla single si			
40				
4				
4	THE WAS STATE OF THE STATE OF T			
	TAVA			
*				
Sal.				



Quiz Program – Quiz Teams, Quiz Master and Students



Quiz Program – Quiz Teams, Quiz Master and Students



Quiz Prizes distribution by Principal



Quiz Prizes distribution