

Department of Computer Science Sri Yerramilli Narayanamurthy College (Autonomous)

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University)
Accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade with a CGPA of 3.40
Recognized by UGC as 'College with Potential for Excellence'

NARASAPUR-534275, W.G.Dist. AP

Quiz Competition 2019-2020

Date: 7th March, 2020

A Report on Quiz Competition 2019-2020

The Dept. of Computer Science conducted a Quiz Competition to Computer Science Students as a part and parcel of academics. 16 students were divided into 4 teams (Team-A, Team-B, Team-C, and Team-D). Each team consists of 4 participants. Quiz had four rounds. All the students participated actively. This Quiz competition helped the students in gaining knowledge on the academic syllabus and current technology. Team-A won the competition and Team – B was the runner.

QUIZ COMPETITION: 2019-2073 The Department of Computer science conducted ours compitation on 7-3-2020 The Quiz was Conducted by Sri B. china Veera Swarry Head of the dept of Computer Science and all other faculty Members were participated. The prizes were distributed for aus winners and Runners by chief Guest CHIEF Guest signature: In hi staff signatures: 1. B. China Chizalossiga 7/3/2020. 2. G. Soeganger. 3 P.P.S. Rayan A. A. Nagalian 5. P.M. dakish mí

Chief Guest and Faculty members Signatures

	TEAM-A - Winners Signatures
1.	TEAM-A - Winners Signatures B. Sripriya [III MPCS] Rollino: 4 B. Soriporiya
2.	P. Saranya [IMECS] Rollno: 9 P. Saranya
3.	M. Swrabhi [III MSCS] Rollno: 1 M. 8 sravani
4.	G. Navya [IMCCS] Rollno: A G. Navya.
	TEAM-B- Runners Signatures K. Meena [III MPG] Rollno: 19 K. meena
1.	K. Meena [III MPG] Rollno: 19 K. meena
2:	S. ASha [II MCCS] Rollno: 3 Ch. Shanti Asha Dyothi
3	M. Svimayie [III MSCS] Rollno: 5 M. Snimayie
4.	G. Maha Lakshmi [IMSC8] Rollno:1G. svimahalakshmi
- a-c	
	A AND COLOR
	8. PH 20/2/3/2/3/2/3/2/2/2/2/2/2/2/2/2/2/2/2/2

Quiz Teams

Quiz Teams



Quiz Teams and Students

SP V 18-42 Language



Smt. S.M.Maheswari, Principal, Sri YN College, Faculty of Computer Science along with Quiz Winners and Runners

		7.9
SNO	NAME OF The student	signatures
1	Sk. Tanisha.	Sk. Tanisho
2.		Md Ashfag
3-	Md. Ashoofag B. Pavan Kamas	D. Paran
4.	K. Bhangar.	k. Bhogar.
5	N. V.R. Teja	teja
6.	CH. Bob?	de Babi
7	M. Doel	M. Joel
8	S. Sunt	S. Suri
9	P. Ravi Kuman	P. Ravi Kewer
10	Gr Sai Sai nivas	G. Sai Sainivag
	P.D.V.S. Siva Rama Royi	P.S.P. Pary.
12	m. Douatru	
13	B. Murali	Pole
14.	T. seli	Theei
15.	B. Bharath	B. Blandh
16.	p. Snehitha	p. Snehittin
17.	P. Pavana Tulasi	P. favana Tulasi
18	P. Rama Tulas?	P. Rama Tulas
19.	K. QSoravani	KSava
20	B. R.S.S. prathyu sha	B. pratts
21.	B. Shana Lakehmi	B. Dhu
22.	Sd. Safiya	Service.
23.	B. Tejasou	Lejy
24.	T. Bala Yamura	Jus .
26.	V. Satya Kumavi	alk.
26	B. Duoga Bhavan	B. A.
27.	Kindona	K-M
28-1	p-parvathi naga sudha	P. P. Noadba
29.	k. subroshini	KJublu
36.	B. swathi	60

80		
SNO	NAME OF the student	signature's
31	R. Amautha	1 AD
32	S. Mounita Noor Cre	A
33	S. Dhanapriya	
34	S. Dhanapriya A. Shanthi Sasarupa	\$ A
35	K.N.S. Devi Sni	
36	k. Solavani	Siavan
37	Y.Divya	Piousa
38.	y. Fai Neevaja	Bravay Sravay Diesa Musa Sudary
39.	y sou Neevaja T.L. Indraja	Suduras.
- 700 ex no 2	may produce the second of the	
		4-15
		Section of the second sections
The second		
		April Commence Comment of the Comment
	and the second s	10 lastenique and a
	Second 1	
and the Santana	Decourage and the second secon	
Water Company		
State of the last		
	DATA ELLE TOTAL TO	











Quiz Prize distribution by Principal



Quiz Prize distribution by Principal