Endowment Prizes

Merit Incentives will be awarded in the form of prizes to the students who stand first in each combination / section basing on the marks obtained in the semister end examinations.

Sri S.L. Narasimha Rao Medal
2. Sri Toleti Perraju Prize
Dr V.K. Rao & Smt. Venkata Ratnamma Endowment Prize Rs.1000