The College Library is administered by the Library Committee. The Librarian holds the position of Member Secretary while the Heads of all the Departments of the College are the members of the Library Committee. The Staff Council of the College elects a Convener of the Library Committee. The tenure of Convener is two years. Being a statuary body of the library, it gives its recommendations for the betterment of the Library and its services from time to time. The college Library acquires books and reading resources on the recommendations of the Heads of the various departments of the College. Some of the general and reference books needed by the library are purchased by the Librarian in consultation with the convener of the Library Committee.

At the beginning of the new academic session, a tentative budget is allocated to the various departments.

  S.NO Name Designation
1 Sri Ch Reddappa Dhaveji Governing Body Member
2 Sri P Sri Raghurama Rao Treasurer
3 Dr. A P V Appa Rao Principal
4 Sri G Kotayya Librarian
5 Mrs. G Vijaya Lakshmi Assistant Librarian
6 Dr. Ch Kanaka Rao Head, Department of Electronics
7 Sri Y Venkateswara Rao Head, Department of Telugu
8 Dr. G S V S Saibaba Head, Department of Mathematics
9 Sri B Venkata Ratnam Head, Department of Commerce
10 Mr. Ch Balaji, II B.Com.(CA) Student Representative
11 Ms. K Divya, II B.Sc. BZC Girls Representative