Alumni Support

The very purpose of faculty at Sri Y N College has been to inculcate in our students the values of being a good human being. Our focus has always been to impart skills and necessary expertise to our students so that they become an agent of positive changes. It is widely known that teaching and learning are continuous process. Also, it is widely appreciated by many of you and equally by others. This is now a time to support your college. Your support and help means a lot to us and by doing the same you support ours academic endeavors and projects, and help college grow

  S.NO Name of the Alumni Contribution
1 Sri Chakravadhanula Lakshmi Narasimham Dhaveji, Secretary & Correspondent (197-81) (by Sons and Daughters) Rs. 6,00,000/-
2 Sri Gadey Manikyam Gupta, Founder President & Smt. Kamalavathi (by their son Sri G. L Rao) Rs. 6,00,000/-
3 Sri Rampalli VRV Bhaskara Somayajulu and Smt Rampalli Anasuya Devi (by their son Prof Rampalli Prabhakara Raya) Rs. 2,00,000/-
4 Sri Ajit Kumar Jain in the name of Sri Jai Rajendra Jewellers for Ganesha Idol Rs. 1,20,000/-
5 Smt. Josyula Uma Gangadhar (by Sri Josyula Gangadhara Prasad garu) Rs 1,00,101/-
6 Sri Paidimarri Rama Brahmam (by his Grandson Sri Paidimarri Subrahmanya Sastry) Rs. 1,00,000/-
7 Sri Pothula Nageswara Rao and Smt Lakshmikantham (by their son Sri Pothula Muneswara Rao) Rs. 1,00.000/-
8 Sri Palanki Rama Rao and Smt Lakshmi (by their son Sri Palanki Subbarayan and daughter in law Smt. Venkata Lakshmi) Rs. 1,00,000/-
9 Ln Andey Ranga Rao garu, IRS Rs. 1,00.000/-
10 Sri Mudumbi Satyanarayanacharyulu and Smt M. Chudamma ( by their son Dr MVRK Narasimhacharyulu and d’law Smt Lakshmi) Rs. 1,00.000/-
11 Sri Lanka Viswanadham and Smt Lanka Annapurna ( by their son Sri Lanka V N Muralidhar and d-i-l Smt Lanka Nagamani) Rs. 1,00,000/-
12 Sri Lanka V N Muralidhar and Smt Lanka Nagamani Rs. 1,00,000/-
13 Sri Bh Jinendranath, Former Principal (by his daughter Smt B. Kalpana) Rs. 1,00,000/-
14 Smt Gumpula Santhamma and Sri Gumpula Raja Ratnam garu by their son Sri G Janardhan, IPS Rs. 1,00,000/-
15 Smt Gumpula Santhamma and Sri Gumpula Raja Ratnam garu by their son Sri G William of Pasaladeevi Rs. 1,00,000/-
16 Chinna Narasimha Rao Talanki for Servers to MCA Lab Rs. 1,00,000/-
17 Sri Nagarjun Malladi Rs. 1,00,000/-
18 Sri Vardhanapu Raghavulu and Smt Vardhanapu Santoshamma by their son Sri V. Madhu Kumar, IPS, Addl DGP, Bhopal Rs. 1,00,000/-
19 Sri Uppalapati Venkataramaiah and Smt Savithri by their son CA Uppalapati Gopalakrishna Murthy Rs. 1,00,000/-
20 Sri Nadakudati Narasimha Murthy by his son Sri Nadakudati Rambabu Rs. 1,00,000/-
21 Sri P V Suryanarayana, Lecturer in Economics by his daughter Smt P Lakshmi Saroja Rs. 1,00,000/-
22 Sri Seethayya Kadimcherla and Sri Veeraswamy Thota towards Corpus Fund for IEDC Rs. 1,00,000/-
23 Sri Atmury Venkata Narasayya, Retd Tahsildar and batchmates of 1970-73 B. Com. Batch Rs. 1,00,000/-
24 1980-83 B.Com. EM Batch Coordinated by Sri Lanka Muralidhar Rs. 1,00,000/-
25 Prof. P. Rajendra Karmarkar for HRD Centre Rs. 50,000/-
26 Sri Karumuri Suryanarayana Murthy, Alumnus 1967-70 Batch Rs. 25,000/-
27 Smt Puppala Usha Kamala, Retd HM Rs. 5,000/-
28 Sri S P Gupta, Mogaltur, Alumnus of 1976-78 Inter batch Rs. 3,000/-
29 Dr Kanadam Karteeka Pavan Rs. 25,000/-
30 Dr M Ravi Kanth, IAS Rs. 10,000/-
31 Dr M V S Suryanarayana Rs. 10,000/-
32 Sri Chegondi Ananth Sriram ( by Sri Chegondi Satyanarayana Murthy garu Rs. 10,000/-
33 Sri Varanasi Krishna Nagh Rs. 10,000/-
34 Sri Rangineedi Venkata Subba Rao Rs. 10,000/-