Secretary & Correspondents

Sri Y N College has a rich history of excellence in education and this is in large part due to the tireless efforts of its past Secretary and Correspondents. These individuals have played a critical role in the growth and development of the institution, overseeing the construction of new buildings, the expansion of academic programmes, and the establishment of collaborations with other institutions.

The Secretary and Correspondents of Sri Y N College have been leaders in their respective fields, bringing their vast experience and expertise to bear on the challenges facing the institution. They have demonstrated a deep commitment to providing the highest quality education to the students of the college and have worked tirelessly to ensure that the college is able to keep pace with the rapidly changing demands of the modern world.

Their contributions have been wide-ranging and varied, encompassing everything from the development of new curricula to the establishment of state-of-the-art facilities. They have been instrumental in securing grants and funding from government agencies and private organisations, which have enabled the college to undertake ambitious projects and initiatives.

Despite the many challenges they have faced over the years, the Secretary and Correspondents of Sri Y N College have remained steadfast in their commitment to the institution and its students. Their dedication and hard work have ensured that the college has continued to thrive and grow, and that it remains one of the most respected and highly-regarded institutions of higher learning in the region.

The following individuals served this august college with dedication and élan as Secretary and Correspondents. As a mark of respect, we are displaying their details as stalwarts.

Sri Y. Narayana Murthy

Secretary & Correspondent

Sri Javvadi Lakshmiah Naidu

Secretary & Correspondent

Dr. Kosuri Adhinarayana

Secretary & Correspondent

Sri Ch. Reddeppa Dhaveji

Secretary & Correspondent

Sri C. Lakshmi Narasimha Dhaveji

Secretary & Correspondent

Dr. M.S. Sastry

Secretary & Correspondent

Dr. C. Satyanarayana Rao

Secretary & Correspondent